Cart Activity

Cart Activity

$8.99 al mes. Prueba gratis de 21 días.
Calificación (3,4)
Reseñas
Desarrollador

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

11 de junio de 2014

Idiomas

Inglés

Get a newsfeed of what shoppers are doing on your site!

You know your online store is getting traffic and shoppers are adding products to their shopping carts. But which products? Knowing which products have been added to the cart – as it happens real-time – gives you intelligence on the most popular products or brands which allows you to make better decisions to optimize conversions.

You know your online store is getting traffic and shoppers are adding products to their shopping carts. But which products? Knowing which products have been added to the cart – as it happens real-time – gives you intelligence on the most popular products or brands which allows you to make better decisions to optimize conversions. más
  • Tells you what items are being added, removed – as it happens
  • Notifies you by email on each activity
  • Install and start seeing activities come in – fuss free!

Precios

Prueba gratis de 21 días

Standard

$8.99/mes

Standard

$8.99/mes

Todos los cargos se facturan en USD. Los cargos recurrentes y por uso se facturan cada 30 días.

24 reseñas
Calificación general
3,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 67% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 17% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de diciembre de 2021

App works as expected, though I would like to contact customer support and don't see any way to do so within the app. Hopefully someone sees this review and reaches out.

Meimei Fine Teas
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Casi 6 años
DevelsAdvocate respondió 5 de diciembre de 2021

Hi Meimei Fine Teas,

My email is listed under "Support" on the product page https://apps.shopify.com/cart-activity

I've contacted you by email 🙇

22 de julio de 2021

This app is not working,No data recorded.Then,I re-install this app,but installation failed.A waste of time.

OGLmove
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 2 horas
DevelsAdvocate respondió 22 de julio de 2021

Thank you for your review, and I'm sorry you had a bad experience. If you would like please contact me and I'm sure we can troubleshoot this within the several weeks of free trial.

11 de febrero de 2020

We have been using this app for around a year. It provides valuable insights on the cart activity and user behaviour.

Sometimes there appears items in a cart that were not added by user. The "extra" items we have seen were not random, but belonged to another order. Although, this has not been a major issue for us because we can recognise the extra items.

https://minimepreloved.com.au/

MiniMe Preloved - Baby and Children's Clothing
Australia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 11 meses
DevelsAdvocate respondió 12 de febrero de 2020

Thanks for your review 🙇‍♂️ if there are questions regarding the activities, feel free to contact me and pass me the details. We’ll look into the data 👍

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

11 de junio de 2014

Idiomas

Inglés

Creada por DevelsAdvocate

Acerca de DevelsAdvocate

Calificación promedio: 3,4

8 años de experiencia en la creación de apps para la tienda de aplicaciones de Shopify

Soporte técnico

Enviar un mensaje

choonkeat@develsadvocate.com

Este desarrollador no ofrece soporte técnico directo en Español.