Cart Activity

Cart Activity

da DevelsAdvocate

see everything

3.4 stelle su 5(23 recensioni)

See activities

See all shopping cart activities on your store.

See intent

See what customers were browsing on your store.

Easy to use

Install and you're done - no setup needed.


Su Cart Activity

Get a newsfeed of what shoppers are doing on your site!

You know your online store is getting traffic and shoppers are adding products to their shopping carts. But which products?

Knowing which products have been added to the cart – as it happens real-time – gives you intelligence on the most popular products or brands which allows you to make better decisions to optimize conversions.

Cart Activity tells you:

  • What items are being added, removed – as it happens
  • Who in your database have added something
  • What are the most popular products and brands
  • How long your shoppers spent agonizing over their purchase decision
  • When they eventually check out or drop off

Install and start knowing today

It takes less than 5 minutes to install. No set up is required.

You’ll start receiving notifications once someone adds an item to their cart.

What you will get with your subscription:

  • Access to all cart activity statistics
  • Email notification
  • Click trails
  • CSV Download

Start knowing your cart activity – in real time! – now.

Galleria multimediale

Community

  • Informativa sulla privacy
  • choonkeat@gmail.com

Prezzi 21 giorni di prova gratuita

$8.99/mese

* Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD.
** Le addebiti ricorrenti, comprese le spese per utilizzo o mensili, sono fatturate ogni 30 giorni.

3.4 stelle su 5

La valutazione complessiva riflette lo stato attuale dell'app. Tiene in considerazione tutte le recensioni relative all'app, ma dà priorità a quelle più recenti.

  • 5 stelle su 5
    Il 70% delle recensioni sono di 5 stelle
  • 4 stelle su 5
    Il 17% delle recensioni sono di 4 stelle
  • 3 stelle su 5
    Il 0% delle recensioni sono di 3 stelle
    (0)
  • 2 stelle su 5
    Il 0% delle recensioni sono di 2 stelle
    (0)
  • 1 stelle su 5
    Il 13% delle recensioni sono di 1 stelle

Le recensioni più recenti

OGLmove

This app is not working,No data recorded.Then,I re-install this app,but installation failed.A waste of time.

Risposta dello sviluppatore

22 luglio 2021

Thank you for your review, and I'm sorry you had a bad experience. If you would like please contact me and I'm sure we can troubleshoot this within the several weeks of free trial.

MiniMe Preloved - Baby and Children's Clothing

We have been using this app for around a year. It provides valuable insights on the cart activity and user behaviour.

Sometimes there appears items in a cart that were not added by user. The "extra" items we have seen were not random, but belonged to another order. Although, this has not been a major issue for us because we can recognise the extra items.

https://minimepreloved.com.au/

Risposta dello sviluppatore

12 febbraio 2020

Thanks for your review 🙇‍♂️ if there are questions regarding the activities, feel free to contact me and pass me the details. We’ll look into the data 👍

Loyal Build

This app is not working, The app randomly "adding" products to the list. A waste of time! Worst experience with this plugin!!!
Check your "Shopping Behavior Analysis" from Google Analytics if you want to see real stats.

Risposta dello sviluppatore

18 novembre 2019

CartActivity does not generate false data; we have no incentive to do so.

CartActivity shows you data that was sent from Shopify. Shopify does not block bots from using online stores.