Cart Activity

Cart Activity

提供者:DevelsAdvocate

see everything

3.4 评分(23 评价)

See activities

See all shopping cart activities on your store.

See intent

See what customers were browsing on your store.

Easy to use

Install and you're done - no setup needed.


关于 Cart Activity

Get a newsfeed of what shoppers are doing on your site!

You know your online store is getting traffic and shoppers are adding products to their shopping carts. But which products?

Knowing which products have been added to the cart – as it happens real-time – gives you intelligence on the most popular products or brands which allows you to make better decisions to optimize conversions.

Cart Activity tells you:

  • What items are being added, removed – as it happens
  • Who in your database have added something
  • What are the most popular products and brands
  • How long your shoppers spent agonizing over their purchase decision
  • When they eventually check out or drop off

Install and start knowing today

It takes less than 5 minutes to install. No set up is required.

You’ll start receiving notifications once someone adds an item to their cart.

What you will get with your subscription:

  • Access to all cart activity statistics
  • Email notification
  • Click trails
  • CSV Download

Start knowing your cart activity – in real time! – now.

媒体图库

支持

  • 隐私政策
  • choonkeat@gmail.com

定价 21 天免费试用

$8.99/月

* 所有费用均以USD结算。
** 经常性费用(包括每月费用或基于使用情况的费用)每 30 天收取一次。

3.4 评分

整体评分反映了应用的当前状态。其中考虑了所有应用评论,但会优先考虑最新评论。

  • 5 评分
    70% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4 评分
    17% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3 评分
    0% 的评分是 3 星
    (0)
  • 2 评分
    0% 的评分是 2 星
    (0)
  • 1 评分
    13% 的评分是 1 星

最新评论

OGLmove

This app is not working,No data recorded.Then,I re-install this app,but installation failed.A waste of time.

开发人员回复

2021年7月22日

Thank you for your review, and I'm sorry you had a bad experience. If you would like please contact me and I'm sure we can troubleshoot this within the several weeks of free trial.

MiniMe Preloved - Baby and Children's Clothing

We have been using this app for around a year. It provides valuable insights on the cart activity and user behaviour.

Sometimes there appears items in a cart that were not added by user. The "extra" items we have seen were not random, but belonged to another order. Although, this has not been a major issue for us because we can recognise the extra items.

https://minimepreloved.com.au/

开发人员回复

2020年2月12日

Thanks for your review 🙇‍♂️ if there are questions regarding the activities, feel free to contact me and pass me the details. We’ll look into the data 👍

Loyal Build

This app is not working, The app randomly "adding" products to the list. A waste of time! Worst experience with this plugin!!!
Check your "Shopping Behavior Analysis" from Google Analytics if you want to see real stats.

开发人员回复

2019年11月18日

CartActivity does not generate false data; we have no incentive to do so.

CartActivity shows you data that was sent from Shopify. Shopify does not block bots from using online stores.