Cart Animator 2.0

Cart Animator 2.0

$2.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
99 reviews
93 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
93 reviews
September 28, 2019

This app is great and the customer service is amazing! Super fast responses from the devs when I have questions.

Lewis Armani
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 27, 2019

Awesome app with great support. Various animation options for ATC and checkout buttons. Highly recommend ..

FLYLITTE
China
Time spent using app: 11 days
September 26, 2019

Works great with plenty of animations to choose from and Matt was very helpful when I ran into a problem with my setup. Highly recommend!

Aesthetiquette
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 19, 2019

I had a problem with configuration of app myself, but i messaged for help and within at most 5 mins was all up and running. This company go beyond customer service. if there were more than 5 stars available this company deserve it. Thank you

Simplee Direct
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
September 18, 2019

I was in a dilemma with a problem not being able to configure the application in my topic and the support person guided me step by step with a lot of professionalism, fascinating for those who are not programmers, thanks

Lony Mia
Peru
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 6, 2019

I really love this application for great dynamism and the work that meets the promise I am happy thanks to the creator

edeenzy
Peru
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 5, 2019

Awesome app! Easy to use and understand. Quick response from Matt as well, customer service is on point!

ThisWeeksLeak
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
August 22, 2019

The Best App for Car Animator, working great and support is 100% efficient. I recommend to everyone.

E-TRON TECH
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
August 18, 2019

Excellent app I really enjoy having the feature on my site. I had another app for a buy now button and they helped me go that to animate too. 10/10

StardustLEDs
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Edited August 2, 2019

Once installed the color of my custom "Add to cart” button was set back to its default color and I was unable to change it back to my custom color myself. I reached out to customer service and they changed it back to my custom color within minutes! By far the best customer service on Shopify! Will definitely try their other apps.

The Usher Board
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year