Cart Animator 2.0

Cart Animator 2.0

$2.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
99 reviews
93 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
93 reviews
Edited July 22, 2019

I like this app. I was too scared to add code myself so their helpdesk did it for me. It's been shown to increase sales in other stores so I tried it. I don't have a lot to say about the app. It didn't crash. It seemed to perform.

Super Progressives
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 17, 2019

ı just began to use cart animator and it's amazing. They care about their customers. Customer service is perfect. I highly recommend this app

The Mad Gadgets
Turkey
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited July 11, 2019

It’s a really good app, eye-catching buttons and super easy to use. I wanted to tweak something and Matt really helped me out.

SHOP BM
Argentina
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 9, 2019

This app helped me so much adding a bounce feature to my add to cart button. The app runs smoothly and the support is very helpful if you need any help. 10/10

One Purchase at a Time
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 8, 2019

Easy to install and set up. My theme created errors loading the app. Matt was very helpful and diagnosed/fixed the issue without any qualms. He also identified other issues on website which he advised on. Which was very helpful to know as a rookie designer! awesome, cheers dude. Appreciate your help!

Happy Paws Online
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 4, 2019

Excellent application and excellent service. They treated me quickly and kindly to my doubts and technical problems, which were quickly solved.
Recommended 100%

Ohh my Cat ! !
Mexico
Time spent using app: 14 days
July 2, 2019

Excellent App, very intuitive encouraging customers to click the button, Excellent MATT service Resolving a small detail that I lacked in the installation of the APP

Magda Store
Colombia
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 7, 2019

Great app with an amazing support team ooooooooooooooooo yea yea yea yea yea yea ooooooooooooooooooo

Lucid Dream Mask
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 29, 2019

Works great for me boosted conversion rate and great support! I used another app just like this it was bad case to here and it’s absolutely great!

Dr Elko Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 19, 2019

this is a helpful app and great support/technical team, they helped me quickly and effectively to solve my problem and answer my question.

share the steals and deals
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days