Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 novembre 2020

It works great!
The E-mail Service is amazing, they helped me and now I don't have the annoying "Update cart" Button anymore

Babyhelper
Allemagne
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2020

My site required unique customised code to allow this plugin to work. The dev took his own time to implement this for me and install. This fixed a problem I had been stuck on for months! very cheap plugin, would 100% recommend.

D'ÉAUX LTD
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Effective Apps a répondu 23 janvier 2020

Thank you for your review. We do our best to help our customers succeed! :-)

19 mai 2022

We wanted a simple way to hide the Add to Cart button and decided to try this app. We needed a couple tweaks to the functionality. Customer service was superb. They were responsive, fast, and did exactly what we needed! Thank you!!

San Diego Hardware
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
18 mars 2021

Very little, but very helpful App for every Shopify-Store. Makes it much more easier for all customers handling already added products in his shopping cart as you must not always click and click and click funny buttons. Works perfect on Desktop, mobil and Tablet. Support is very fast and friendly. Top!

SUPERGSUND.DE
Allemagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
7 juin 2020

Super customer service! App works well too. Everything was done in a speedy manner. Great experience.

Miss Jen Inc.
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
27 mai 2021

The support team help to upgrade my store to the next level.
I have 2 apps from this company and both of working perfect and support add for a customization very fast.
Very professional support.
Thanks

HN Bazar
Koweït
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
23 août 2021

Works well. First it didn´t work in my theme, but a quick support from the dev fixed this problem. Recommend it.

Lille Søn
Allemagne
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 19 avril 2020

We use this app to ease the checkout flow and this has been very easy to work with. The support team is also very responsive and helped clarify a number of questions we had. Love it!

Halal Drop
Canada
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 novembre 2022

This App does exactly what I need. You may have to contact support for some tweaks, but they respond quickly and get it done for you. It's not perfect for my needs but it's the best option out there currently so proceed with confidence.

Jack Wolf Knives
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 janvier 2021

Simple. Fast. Reliable. I can confirm that is 100% compatible with Supply theme. Good work! Thanks!.

Kitchen 154
Espagne
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application