Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 juin 2020

Great app.
Needed just a little adjustment in my theme done by the developer.
Now it works perfectly.
Thumbs up.

Homegrey
Autriche
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
19 septembre 2020

I Used This App On My Multiple Stores. This is An Awesome App At The Best Price. I Tried A Lot Of Ways To Remove Update Cart Button From Cart Page But The Most Practical Way Is To Download This Great App.

Welio
Inde
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
19 juin 2020

Just installed the app using the Flow theme. We had a technical issue getting it to work, but the developer responded in less than an hour and got it to work in less than an hour. Great service!

Fela Sweets
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
20 janvier 2021

Easy to use, and looks so much better than having the "update" button. Customer service was responsive.

Lorals
États-Unis
Environ 23 heures d’utilisation de l’application
16 mai 2020

The app is super easy to use & the customer support is amazing! It needed a minor tweak to work with my theme, they responded & remedied the issue very quickly. I am thrilled to have a cart that now updates automatically! Highly recommended!

The Old Singer Shop
Canada
Environ 20 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 29 mars 2021

Works fine for desktop but on mobile, the page refreshes as soon as I click on the quantity which does not allow me enough time to enter the desired quantity. UPDATE: The team contacted me promptly and it had to do something with the theme that I was using and not the App itself and their willingness to help is greatly appreciated.

Crank Baiter
Canada
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
25 mai 2022

I was looking for an app to replace the "Update Cart" button on the cart page, as many of our customers were updating quantities of items in their cart and missing that button. This app refreshes the page automatically when a quantity is changed so the accurate price is displayed without that extra step for the customer. Super easy to install, customer service responded right away when something wasn't working as expected and price is very reasonable. All in all took 10 minutes and will alleviate much aggravation for our customers.

The Kosher Marketplace
États-Unis
23 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
25 septembre 2020

Easy to install and it does help by getting rid of the update cart button. Now customer can shop more and can see their cart updating as they amend their cart.

Hostaro Tableware
Irlande
10 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
9 novembre 2020

This app seems to work fine. Made a little mess of the arrangement of the buttons, but don't think it is this app's fault. I did not have any issues with installation.

Blumags
Norvège
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application