Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 70 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 17 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 avril 2023

GOOD App.............................................................................................

Fragrances Warehouse
Australie
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 janvier 2017

very easy to use and install.

however, i thought you would be able to select more options to determine what products show not just a dollar amount threshold. would love the option if a customer buy these items then show them these items. we will see how this works.

www.drgoatbfc.com

Dr Goat Beard Facial Care
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 septembre 2017

I am not sure how reliable this app is just yet. It hasn't help convert any sales so far since it's only been installed a couple days, buts it's very easy to install and get started.

Fashion Ooon
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 août 2019

I got some doubts during the installation but the support team was helpful and later I can give a better feedback after having the real experience running it on my website.

Mapa do Meu Céu
Brésil
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Eastside Co® a répondu 15 août 2019

Thanks for your review and we're glad the support team were able to help you with the installation. If you need any further assistance just drop us a line.

5 star reviews really help us out so if you're happy with the app after having used it a bit more, upgrading your review would be fantastic and very much appreciated!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

4 mai 2017

So far the app has worked great. Is there a way to edit the text on the page?

Rent Your Roster
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
15 novembre 2017

good app...easy to use
strongly recommend to those eCommerce starter with tight budget

Ameon
Malaisie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
9 novembre 2017

Good App! Full control of your up sells and cross sells though based on spend threshold only. Improvements can be done like showing complementary product recommendations based on product categories bought and not showing sold out items in the recommendations. But overall, it's a nice app and the best thing about is it's free, suitable for start ups with no/little budget to spend on paid apps.

Borystech
Philippines
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
3 novembre 2017

App works great! Very Happy. Thanks so much!

For Grandparents Only
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 février 2018

Good application which allowed me of to increase my sales. Easy to use and very practical

Cooking Shopping
France
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
12 août 2020

Not that easy to setup but this app can be helpful. Used this to promote related products in a customer's cart

PlayHard Fitness
Philippines
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Eastside Co® a répondu 12 août 2020

Thanks for the review and hopefully you'll see increased AOV from the recommendations. If you need any help please contact us and our support team will be able to assist.

Kind regards

Eastside Co