Cart Insights

Cart Insights

by onspruce

View every visitor's shopping cart contents!

Overall rating
4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 3 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Loyal Build

This app is not working, The app randomly "adding" products to the list. A waste of time! I hope you can fix this issue soon.

Developer reply

November 17, 2019

Hi Loyal Build, we have been working on improving the Cart Insights app by filtering out bot activity in our reporting. What you experienced with our app was the result of various scripts or bots that are visiting your shop and quickly adding items to the shopping cart. We did notice a heavy volume of bot activity on your account today. The Cart Insights app is itself not 'adding' any products to the list -- we only display cart activity as sent to the app by Shopify webhooks that are triggered by visitors (including bots) to your shop. The app trial period is currently two weeks, so you are welcome to reinstall the app and see how it performs for the remaining 13 days of the trial period. Thank you!