ExportFeed for Amazon & Etsy

ExportFeed for Amazon & Etsy

by Exportfeed.com

One integration to sync, manage & sell on Amazon, Etsy & more

Overall rating
3.9 of 5 stars
Based on 53 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    21% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 37 reviews

ClosiTherapi Vintage

AMAZING!!!

I have used soooooo many other apps and multi-channel platforms that would promise me the ability to list my products on Etsy, etc... and NOT ONE OF THEM has done anything like ExportFeed. When I say I wasted hours... I actually wasted WEEKS trying to figure out these other apps that not only cost me money but were useless in the end. Profiling and mapping, etc... Today, I found a solution with ExportFeed. I simply downloaded the app and was able to immediately connect and begin using the dashboard. The kind agent, Rudra, whom assisted me every step of the way was so articulate and efficient and my products seamlessly were sent over from Shopify to another platform.

Thank you for developing this app!
WOW!

So happy I gave it a chance after almost giving up completely. :)

Developer reply

May 8, 2019

Thank you for your review and let us know in case of any further concerns and issues. Remember we are just an Email away from you.

Websites by Jamie

This app is exactly what my clients have been looking for I am Shopify Partner I build Shopify Plus stores for my clients and some of them have a large amount of inventory and they need to sell on more than one sales channel.

With the help of Exportfeed, we are able to move product around so much easier to each sales channel like Etsy,eBay, Google.

If you want a one-stop shop than look no further.

There customer support team is 10/10 with live support so you will never be left in the dark.

Thank you Exportfeed team.

Developer reply

May 8, 2019

Thank you for your review and let us know in case of any further concerns and issues. Remember we are just an Email away from you.

PlannerChickDesigns

I am thrilled to have this app to move my 900+ items over to Etsy! Looks like they are making improvements, but what they have now is perfectly suited to do the job! I was a little confused when I started the transfer, but someone was available on webchat right away to walk me through. It's super easy--I'm just an airhead, admittedly. Thanks for the great work, guys!

Developer reply

May 8, 2019

Thank you for your review and let us know in case of any further concerns and issues. Remember we are just an Email away from you.

Monograms & Memories

So far so good. Support has been quick to assist with anything I have needed help with. I think there is a learning curve but it is great to have assistance with the app.

Developer reply

May 8, 2019

Thank you for your review and let us know in case of any further concerns and issues. Remember we are just an Email away from you.

Oxygen Boutique

I added this app for my Google Feed and Linkshare feed. Service has been excellent and it was so easy to install and I would 100% recommend this app.

Developer reply

May 8, 2019

Thank you for your review and let us know in case of any further concerns and issues. Remember we are just an Email away from you.

A'Sika

I used this app to import my products from shopify to etsy! Never thought it was going to be an easy task, but the team were super helpful and were available via chat and phone. Customer service was amazing! Saved me alot of time

Developer reply

May 8, 2019

Thank you for your review and let us know in case of any further concerns and issues. Remember we are just an Email away from you.

Fabric Bistro

This was the only app I was able to find that could transfer data from Shopify to Etsy, many can do the opposite while I need this exact ability to export listings from my Shopify store to Etsy. I contacted the support and while there was a delay in responding due to time difference (we are in different zones), they got back to me and called to walk me through the set up. There is a learning curve but nothing cumbersome or beyond the ability of an elementary school student to comprehend. I would say with little patience for the customer service to get back to you, this app does what it states. The person's name who helped me was Rudra and he was very patient and professional.

Developer reply

May 8, 2019

Thank you for your review and let us know in case of any further concerns and issues. Remember we are just an Email away from you.

ourkitchenstuffs

I used this app to help me send product to Google . I had some problem to configure my product feed at beginning and was thinking to abandon this product. But later on after contacting their support, they helped me a lot . One of the best support I've ever seen.

Make sure you contact their support before if you think this product is not working for you.

Developer reply

March 17, 2019

thanks for the review and happy you value our support

ourgadgetstore

I've used this app to help to send the products to shareable affiliates . Initially I had little bit difficulty to use their app but their support team excelled my expectation and did awesome job .

Highly recommended and awesome support team.

sanwaitsai

Hi everyone!!

Can I edit the format of XML I created from this App like this??


sample
GE200

http://www.xxx.com/eshop/?route=product/product&product_id=154
1500.00
https://xxx.com/eshop/image/cache/data/GE/GE200_test%20strips-800x800.jpg
249
samplebrand
Medical

Many thanks!

san