Etsy, Amazon & 40+ Merchants

Etsy, Amazon & 40+ Merchants


Sync Google Shopping, Facebook, ShareASale, AWIN & 40+ Others

Overall rating
4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 62 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

Automotive Vintage

Absolutely terrible. Does not upload to Etsy as they state it does. No immediate support. Not worth it at all.

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

So you trail our solution on a Saturday late afternoon, run into something and then just decide to rate a 1 star? Why haven't you reached out for help? We have been gladly help you out.

We've been trying to contact you since Sunday, emails are not answered calls are going directly to voicemail and without contacting us your telling support is unavailable?

In case you're genuinely interested in having your products sold on Etsy, we're here to help you through the process of verifying your Etsy seller account, check if your assortment is up to Etsy's requirements as well as generating your feeds.

Slip Stitch Needlecraft

Horrible. Very cumbersome to use. Really slow. Wasted half a day on this. Reeeally bad app. Do not waste your time.. The documentation is not user friendly.

Developer reply

March 17, 2019

Hi there, sorry to read you are not happy with solution. During December - January we had quite some development in place in order to comply with the new Shopify policy.

In case you're still looking into a solution we're happy to help you selling to your desired channels. Our support team is happy to do the configuration and feed generation.

Yark Beds

System is hard to use & navigate plus customer experience is really poor. They take a long time to respond & given the nature of their product, instant replied are required. do not bother installing

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

Hi there, sorry that you feel difficult to use our system but if you give it a try again, you'll find that we've been making improvements in the User Experience aspect. Also, please schedule a demo for the walk-through if you decide to try again. You'll definitely feel a difference after the demo session.


Only the operator can upload some products hard. Although variants are displayed in the products, but no more pictures except the main picture.
I was told that they are still working on the Etsy Channel. I find it quite inappropriate to deduct the amount for a whole year for an app that is not ready yet.
The "Premium" support is friendly but that does not help if the promises of the app are not met.
Anyway, I've been trying to upload my products to Etsy for almost a week - with no real success.
The promises on the website of the operator have not been respected !!!
100 bucks in the sand for almost nothing! I can only warn!

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

Hi there,
Sorry for the inconvenience. Regarding the variants, there are limitations in the Etsy API and we've regularly been updating our app as far as their API allows.
As for the images, Etsy allows to upload up to 10 images including the feature image. We had experienced the image upload issue but that has already been solved through the re-upload feature that we've added.
If you'd like, we can help you to upload your products to Etsy during a free demo session also.

Phyllis Fashion

There's always error with something or AWS missing even though it has been entered. Not a for beginners..

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

Hi there,

As Amazon had changed the Marketplace connection requirements, we were implementing the new way as required by Amazon. This probably caused the inconvenience for you. However, the app is now ready to upload products to most of the Amazon Marketplaces.
We've also improved the user interface to make our app more intuitive but if you need help, our support team is always ready to help you through a personalized demo session.


The support is not responding, the service is very poor. I would not recommend.

Vista Shops

This feed is great if you have all the time in the world after 12 am USA time to chat with there support and make it all work. Then repeat this every time you access the feed if you are that person then go for it otherwise stay 10 miles away to save the hassle. Pathetic is not fitting here that is what this feed provider is

Continentalwf Com

Horrible support. Just uninstalled today. The interface is clunky, and it has been a week and still no feed was setup. Customer support has stopped responding.

Look elsewhere.


Waste of time! It wasn't even able to upload our feed, we spent 3 days trying and nothing! No solution from the support, that, by the way, is terrible, always offline on the chat and no answers from email.

Lifetime Merchandise

An absolute mess. Even after Uninstalling the APP they constantly contact you offering no way to Unsubscribe.

Previous 1
Previous 1