Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 75 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 17 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 mai 2024

si nous somme ici c'est pour avoir quelque chose , argent ,depuis que j'ai instalé cette application je ne vois pas quelque chose changer dans ma boutique. Je me dit que je dois apprendre mais qui m'enseigne? Si vous m'aidez à avoir de l'argent c'est là que je peux vous payer. Soit vous faites le travail ou vous me montrez comment le faire.

Pablo Création
Côte d’Ivoire
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 septembre 2023

Switching from open cart to Shopify was made stress free with cart2cart. Their accuracy in migrating my product data is impressive.

Wunderliq Tech
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 janvier 2024

The app has limited functionality, is cumbersome, is expensive, and especially the customer support staff is unresponsive.

잔바리
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
31 août 2023

Cart2cart’s migration tool was incredibly user-friendly. I had my Magento store transferred to Shopify within hours without any hiccups

Les Trésors de Stella
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 août 2023

Cart2cart is the real deal! They handled my pretashop to Shopify migration impeccably. Will definitely consider their service for future project

My Store
États-Unis
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 juillet 2023

I gave up. After 4 hours of back and forth with technical support, the migration tool could not connect to my shopify store. Tech support changed permissions in my shop manually and claimed it was working, but this didn't help. They promised to follow up by email - all I got was canned troubleshooting instructions which were not useful. Good luck!

Printed Heron
États-Unis
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2018

Olek and the team were so helpful during our transition. We experienced great communication and very knowledgeable service. Thank you for providing us with the perfect app for migrating platforms!

Gb72
États-Unis
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 avril 2023

Amazing experience! Was skeptical at first for use on a complex Shopify to Wordpress migration boasting more than 10K products and 20K images. Any and all concerns were quickly forgotten. We migrated images, orders, customers, products, pages, posts, discounts, categories, and tags flawlessly. What minor issues I did encounter were addressed in hours by the fantastic support team. Upsell recomendations were valuable and context relavent. Would not have been aware of or purchased without critical feedback from the sales staff. HIGHLY recommended!

BTG Auburn
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 octobre 2018

Loved this app! You saved me a week of work in just one hour. Chat support was also excellent. Thank you!

Forest Bags
Australie
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2018

Intuitive and a supportive help desk.

Little Bedoo
Émirats arabes unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application