Recensioner (245)

Helhetsomdöme
3,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 74 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 18 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 juni 2018

Very Helpful. We Migrate 90k clients in less than 2 weeks. Good service, not excellent, but good one.

Pompeii 2
Spanien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
7 april 2016

It does the job but it's about 250-300$ for the service which is unfair if you don't have many products.

Definitely worth it if you have many products.

Skeletonhd
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
2 juli 2018

Really simple App, made transferring from Magento to Shopify very very easy. Unless we did something wrong, it only imported the description field and not the short description field too which would have been very helpful. Definitely recommended!

Gear4geeksltd
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
14 oktober 2016

There were a few instances where manual migration was necessary, but most info transfers were able to be done automatically. Thank goodness for this app or we would have had serious headaches transferring data from BigCommerce to Shopify.

Evitality Ca
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 27 februari 2018

The app works well, customer service is efficient and the migration, once engaged on the app side, went smoothly.

Bid Track Sell
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
25 december 2017

Not sure what went wrong for other people. The app worked really well for us pulling over from OSCommerce.

The Pro Event Shop
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 25 juli 2019

Was a little stressful in the first hour trying to set up and I gave up, but the support staff ere excellent contacted me by email and set it all up for me after solving the issue. The migration then went well and all was done! Would never have been able to do it without the support staff but they were fantastic and we got the job done thanks to their great assistance.

Oak Furniture Europe
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
20 februari 2019

Migrating nearly 30k entities from Big Commerce to Shopify is pretty daunting but this certainly took most of the pain out of it. It's not cheap by the time you've added on a lot of the extras (301's, categories > auto collections etc) but it is much more cost effective than doing it manually as dealing with CSVs for this amount of products/order/customers would take days.

If using for the first time i'd definitely recommend getting insurance just in case it doesn't work out as intended. Also temporarily disable notifications in Shopify if you're migrating orders otherwise you'll get a lot of emails!

SXPro
Storbritannien
7 månader användning av appen
Cart2Cart svarade 20 mars 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience of using Cart2Cart and your tips - they will be helpful for new users, for sure.

Best regards,
Cart2Cart Team

7 april 2016

Super easy to use. I did have to go back and edit each item as it had my inventory count all wrong.

Gothic Gala Lacquers
USA
7 månader användning av appen
30 mars 2018

The team at Cart2Cart was great. They made some mistakes, which they corrected, but some of that could be related to migrating away from Volusion (one of the worst web platforms out there). They were highly motivated to get the job done and were responsive to requests changes when something didn't go as expected. FYI, ten trillion times better than nChannel who writes their contracts in a way to get out of doing any additional work if there is a hiccup.

J L Hufford
USA
5 månader användning av appen