Avaliações (9)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de setembro de 2023

Très bonne application qui donne un rendu beaucoup plus joli mais surtout service client parfait très réactif et arrangeant.

Monatini
França
Aproximadamente 17 horas usando o app
25 de fevereiro de 2020

Masum was very helpful and addressed all my questions and requests. He went over and above what I was expecting. I'm still using the free trial version but set-up was really easy with video tutorials and the whole system is very intuitive. Highly recommend if you're looking for some useful extras to make your website stand out at a low monthly cost.

BRICKTANKS
Reino Unido
10 meses usando o app
MS Web Designer deixou uma resposta 10 de novembro de 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are happy with our App services and it has been helpful for your business. We strive to provide the best possible experience so you can be successful.

11 de novembro de 2022

Very good application and easy to install and use, the after-sales service is very responsive, Bravo !!!!

Labaiebox I stop sucre
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
MS Web Designer deixou uma resposta 11 de novembro de 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are happy with our App services and it has been helpful for your business. We strive to provide the best possible experience so you can be successful.

11 de maio de 2020

This app is only one providing actual service I wanted, flexible note and terms and conditions, and still free. I really appreciate the developer of this app. I owe you this! 5+

Soldeli
Reino Unido
6 meses usando o app
MS Web Designer deixou uma resposta 10 de novembro de 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work

3 de abril de 2020

Incredible team always there to help with everything! I trust that they will keep up with the good work

BuzzingPets
Chipre
4 meses usando o app
MS Web Designer deixou uma resposta 10 de novembro de 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work

17 de março de 2020

The Cart2sale support team is incredible. They went over, and beyond to help me with my website. Thank you for taking the time to answer all my questions and giving me Outstanding Support. Must try this app if you want to boost your sales and conversion with the Monthly Cost app.

tiffanyfashion.com
Singapura
3 meses usando o app
MS Web Designer deixou uma resposta 10 de novembro de 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are happy with our App services and it has been helpful for your business. We strive to provide the best possible experience so you can be successful.

8 de janeiro de 2020

Great apps, settle lots of my problem, sudipta and masum was very friendly and fast response to my needs, now everything ok, must try...

Whatever Gift
Singapura
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
MS Web Designer deixou uma resposta 10 de novembro de 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are happy with our App services and it has been helpful for your business. We strive to provide the best possible experience so you can be successful.

15 de julho de 2022

For my German store, the language in the code had to be specially adapted by support. I was helped very quickly and efficiently. I am really very satisfied with the app and the support. I like to give 5 stars for this customer experience :)

HELLBIKERS
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
MS Web Designer deixou uma resposta 10 de novembro de 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work