4‑in‑1 Sticky Add To Cart

4‑in‑1 Sticky Add To Cart

$3.99/month. 11-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
MS Web Designer
8 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
November 11, 2022

Very good application and easy to install and use, the after-sales service is very responsive, Bravo !!!!

Labaiebox I stop sucre
United States
Time spent using app: 43 minutes
MS Web Designer replied November 11, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are happy with our App services and it has been helpful for your business. We strive to provide the best possible experience so you can be successful.

July 15, 2022

For my German store, the language in the code had to be specially adapted by support. I was helped very quickly and efficiently. I am really very satisfied with the app and the support. I like to give 5 stars for this customer experience :)

HELLBIKERS
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
MS Web Designer replied November 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work

May 11, 2020

This app is only one providing actual service I wanted, flexible note and terms and conditions, and still free. I really appreciate the developer of this app. I owe you this! 5+

Soldeli
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
MS Web Designer replied November 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work

April 3, 2020

Incredible team always there to help with everything! I trust that they will keep up with the good work

BuzzingPets
Cyprus
Time spent using app: 4 months
MS Web Designer replied November 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work

March 17, 2020

The Cart2sale support team is incredible. They went over, and beyond to help me with my website. Thank you for taking the time to answer all my questions and giving me Outstanding Support. Must try this app if you want to boost your sales and conversion with the Monthly Cost app.

tiffanyfashion.com
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months
MS Web Designer replied November 10, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are happy with our App services and it has been helpful for your business. We strive to provide the best possible experience so you can be successful.