Reseñas (1.835)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
12 de junio de 2024

Cart Bite Back in Stock alert is a great little plugin! But the customer service is even better!
I made a few changes to my website that messed up KB's interface with it because I'm an uneducated dumb dumb, I instantly opened their customer service chat box, vaguely and loosely describe the problem then went to bed. When I woke up, Sam at KB at solved and fixed everything with plenty of time to spare for me to prep for relaunching some products. IDK how the tech wizard did it.
Thanks KB! You guys are doing a great service for us less technically inclined!

Rex-Creations
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
18 de junio de 2024

My product is always getting sold out. This app has converted so many of those lost sales for me. The subscribers are notified almost instantly once we are back in stock. Plenty of customizations as well to make it fit what I want it to do. Highly recommend this app.

Genuine Cooling Systems
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
15 de abril de 2024

Love how you can send text messages. You pay per text and receive an email when your credit balance is low. The developer was friendly to speak with and helped me get everything in place. I have high hopes for this app. I tried using the same email with multiple products and only received one alert for the first product being back in stock. Not sure why that is but that probably wouldn't be needed frequently.

Suggls
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
11 de junio de 2024

Great app. Functions as it should, and support is extremely helpful and fast in solving any issues you may have.

LollyShop NZ
Nueva Zelanda
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
7 de junio de 2024

Brilliant app, allows me to communicate with customers wanting my product. Easy to use, very intuitive and top rate customer service. A must have if you sell product online.
Anthony
Throwerblade.

Throwerblade
Canadá
5 meses usando la aplicación
12 de junio de 2024

Exactly what I needed for my store! Simple to use and customer service was fast and effective. As someone who makes all my stock by hand, it's great to have a way for customers and fans to know exactly when they can shop without the hassle of constant social media updates and emails.

the boring store
Estados Unidos
16 días usando la aplicación
31 de marzo de 2024

I've used this app across two themes. On the latest theme, I was having a problem getting it to show up.

I contacted their team and they resolved the issue for me immediately!

Customer service itself is 5 stars and having this feature available on my site not only ensures that we're not missing any future sales but also allows us to track future inventory more accurately.

Highly recommend.

ODAAT Apparel
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
11 de junio de 2024

Absolutely amazing support from these guys nothing is too much trouble, they answer almost immediately and fix any issues straight away! Five Stars!!!

Why Not Shop
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
13 de mayo de 2024

Great very easy to install. Doesnt offer the notify button when on the quick add pop up but it does show in the full product browser. friendly and very fast customer support to set up

HALA
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
15 de abril de 2024

Just dropped in to rave about Cartbite! Seriously, this app is a game-changer. The tech support is on point - super quick to respond and really helpful. Plus, adding a "notify me when available" feature was a breeze compared to other apps I've tried. Highly recommend if you're looking for a smooth, hassle-free experience!

OphireCo
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación