Back in Stock & Restock Alerts

Back in Stock & Restock Alerts

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
792 reviews
774 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
774 reviews
April 26, 2022

Application très utile !!! Je recommande fortement cette application très pratique et très simple d'utilisation ! De plus, le support technique est extrêmement réactif, ils répondent tout de suite et règle le problème même si vous n'avez aucune compétence informatique !! Au top !

Iconela
France
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited April 24, 2022

Launched the app initially and the basic features should work for most. Could use an updated backend UI and new set of features.

1989 Studio
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 24, 2022

This app was exactly what i was looking for and gives me all the right options. Customer service is easy to contact and responds within seconds. highly recommend

Pop Clothing Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
April 22, 2022

The customer service was very helpful, quick to respond and handled all of my questions quickly. I like the overall function of the app!

threadsbytie
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 21, 2022

Best app in the shopify app store. Highly highly recommended! Their support is just amazing. Thanks.

DRIP DROPS
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
April 19, 2022

Very quick and easy to set up! Customer support is very helpful and responsive, highly recommend this app!

Pureli
United States
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
April 19, 2022

Super nice app, and great customer service! :) Easy dashboard and overview. I really looking forward to use this.

Headz Up
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
April 18, 2022

We love that we can finally notify our customers when items are back in stock. Even better, the team at CartBite are super helpful when we need help making edits.

LALICIOUS
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
April 18, 2022

I think this is the best out-of-stock alert for the price. It does exactly what it says and more. Easy to install and easy to set up

The Qualified Captain™
United States
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
April 17, 2022

looks good so far, lots of customization and functionality. so great for gathering important info about customers who are interested in a certain product without the commitment of a preorder

Portage and Main
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 hours