Back in Stock & Restock Alerts

Back in Stock & Restock Alerts

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
806 reviews
788 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
788 reviews
February 4, 2023

This App is great, I needed some help making sure the style was to my liking and Sam assisted me the quickest I have experienced with any shopify app.

Leonard Street New York
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
February 4, 2023

Great app, and great service when wanting to adapt the font, colors etc according to our brand. Thank you Sam & co! :-)

Xinix
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
February 4, 2023

Amazing customer service + beautiful integrations! I was so impressed by the quick response of the support team when I asked for a tweak to how the opt-in looked. For being on a free service tier, that was unbelievable!

Keystone Paints
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
February 3, 2023

Works much better than the last app I used...and the support is fast and was able to make changes and assist with questions quickly. Would definitely recommend!

Ramp-O-Matic
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 2, 2023

Great app, I really needed a back in stock app that had some kind of location information for people who signed up and CartBite fit that perfectly. The support is fantastic as well, very quick to respond and help!

ARTEC Performance Global
Australia
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
February 2, 2023

Great service, very kind person, nothing to say. They do everything for me
Easy to use and it has everything we need

Top notch
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
February 2, 2023

As a new business we needed a solution for customers to register for stock alerts when a product they want is out of stock, this app has provided us with exactly what we need and was really easy to set up, Abhishek from the team reached out to us to see if we wanted assistance moving the location of the box and was quick to arrange this for us which we found really impressive considering we are currently on the free plan, we are looking forward to seeing how this app continues to support us as we grow and our needs develop, would highly recommend.

Sassy Cub
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
February 2, 2023

App does what it says and support was brilliant to have the button placement changed to fit my layout.

washme.ie
Ireland
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
Edited February 2, 2023

Thank you so much, love it so far! Quick, super fast service - definitely recommended if you want to add notify out of stock buttons!

i-Spa
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
February 2, 2023

Very easy and fast install. Helpful support. I use it on two different stores now and have no problems!

Antica Barberia Mondial US
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days