Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
14 de enero de 2023

Works perfectly!!! Well done dev team! Meets the needs of my store by allowing me to create even better promos through the add to cart.

Pooph
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Bundler.app respondió 20 de enero de 2023

Thank you so much for this great review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app :)

12 de febrero de 2023

nice app. works perfect. highly recommended. In fact, very helpful for startups. Go ahead and install.

Drapvision
India
3 meses usando la aplicación
21 de noviembre de 2022

Nous utilisons cette application pour nos offres spéciales et elle fonctionne parfaitement. Des ajustements sont rapidement réalisés si besoin pas l'équipe de support qui est vraiment réactive. Nous n'avons pas toujours ce service client pour des applis payantes alors une gratuite, vraiment bravo !

Etat Libre d'Orange
Francia
3 meses usando la aplicación
Bundler.app respondió 23 de noviembre de 2022

Merci beaucoup pour cette excellente critique.

15 de diciembre de 2022

works as it says, cover most use case, i recommand !
works as it says, cover most use case, i recommand !

ECLAE
Francia
2 meses usando la aplicación
18 de enero de 2023

Amazing!!! Exactly what I was looking for! Thank you so much, definitely worth using and worth paying for in case there were any paid plans in the future

lazease
Reino Unido
2 meses usando la aplicación
Bundler.app respondió 20 de enero de 2023

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app :)

30 de enero de 2023

This is a super cool app that meets our requirements when it comes to automatically adding a product to the cart. Particularly useful for "buy 1 get 1 free" campaigns. Easy to setup and customize!

anew sleep
Dinamarca
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
23 de septiembre de 2022

A straightforward app. It would be better if the app could check the available stock of the product before adding it.

careOmatic
Australia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Bundler.app respondió 3 de octubre de 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review. We will try to add this functionality to the app in the future :)

6 de febrero de 2023

Does exactly what it says - adds products according to what the customer picks. We print on clothing and can add a plate charge once per color and a print charge for each quantity. Such a simple solution for what was a problems with other Apps. When we hit a problem Henry was able to help us solve it and get it sorted - really good service! There are a few settings that work (and clash) with each other so you may find odd behaviors until you get them sorted out.

HiVis4Kids
Australia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
23 de diciembre de 2022

There were some minor change requests that I asked for and they were done right away! Fantastic app for our store needs.

Danny's Wine & Beer Supplies
Canadá
28 días usando la aplicación
24 de febrero de 2023

easy to use, straight to the point. I like it. Recommend it to everyone who needs to add products automatically. Literally cost me 1 minute.

Famorna
Países Bajos
20 días usando la aplicación