Carti Abandoned Cart Recovery

Abandoned Cart Recovery |SMS & Email Cart Recovery | ReConvert

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 78 reviews

HUTTRONICS

App looks good. Customer support is terrible. No response for days...Abandoned Carts emails do not work. I tried to send test messages multiple times. Never received one, tried 4 different emails. Do not subscribe to this app!

CreffectivePaper

Alex was very kind and helpful. I installed this app today, and hope this app works well. Can't wait to see it send emails!

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Geek Store

Application au top et le support répond très rapidement ! Je vous la conseille vivement .
Vincent Geek Store

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Merci pour votre excellent avis🙏 Notre équipe est toujours prête à vous aider 24h/24 et 7j/7😎

Dany attal

great app received a very good support they are very helpful and helped me with my problems to solve them

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Speed 70

this app recovers more than a 5-digit numbers in the last 30 days , please don't miss out everybody !

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team made this app. specifically to increase your revenue and boost your sales😎

It's Juliet

So far so good!!!!! We use their other app, Reconvert, so we trust the makers of this! So far, using this for SMS for abandoned carts, so hopefully we can see some return. Their support team is amazing as well - thanks Vladimir for the help!!!!!!! Thank you!

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

The Good Cat Company

Anton was super helpful with me navigating the app! So far, I'm loving the way the abandoned emails are set up.

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

OTDR GEAR

Unbelievable app and even better customer service! Vladamir helped me through the entire SMS text message campaign. He helped me understand the costs and how to manage them, as well as how to add links. I know this will be a success!

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Vita Herbal Nutrition

Really easy to use and a great support function. Got an answer to my question within a couple of minutes. Would 100% recommend

Developer reply

November 13, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Obioma Fashion

I like the app but it's conflicting with our promotions. If we don't have promotions then I will turn it on. We feel that our customers will get confused if they see 2 promotions. Since ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell is post sales, that works well for us. This will persuade them to buy more. Thank you.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8