Carti Abandoned Cart Recovery

Carti Abandoned Cart Recovery

by StilyoApps

Abandoned Cart Recovery |SMS & Email Cart Recovery | ReConvert

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 58 reviews

Clumpa

If you are looking for an all in one app that is seamless to use with a set and forget config, then this is it. Push notifications, abandoned cart emails, campaigns and sms in an easy to use app. I barely performed any configurations since this is all taken care of by the app. Customer service was great and quick! Be Great!!

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your awesome review :) Our support team is always here to help 24/7😎

eSports Gizmo

Great all in one cart recovery app. Flawless design that gives an amazing experience to both customer and store owner. Thanks again for an amazing product

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your review :) Our support team is always here to help 24/7😎

JU Jewels Italy

ho inizato a usare questa app oggi e devo dire che mi sono trovata benissimo sia per assistenza online con Vladimir sempre attiva disponibile e professionale stra-consigliata

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Grazie per la tua recensione, il nostro team di supporto è disponibile 24/7

Lovepawz

Awesome thanks Vladimir for the help! Highly recommended!! Hopefully my abandoned cart rate goes up thanks team!

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thank you for the review! I'm sure your recovery rate will go up :D

theledtailor

An awesome app for automation. Great customer support and you can set up browse abandonment and abandoned cart recovery sequences in SMS, Email & push notifications in 1 click. impressive.

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your review :) Our support team is always here to help 24/7😎

STREET STYLE RO

Looks pretty good at a first glance but it creates conflicts with other apps and make the website almost not functional. Make sure you check after you install it.

Dinolabeldigital

Quick and reliable support team with good technical knowledge. Another important highlight is that you will not be charged until you make good profit.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your review :) Our support team is always here to help 24/7😎

Yubinia

Amazing app, all is automated, it really facilitate all the tasks about e-mail retargeting marketing and so on !

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We're doing our best :)

JOTO POTTERY

Emoticons can be used. The customization function is powerful. Help in case of problems is very timely. I will continue to use it.

Developer reply

February 27, 2021

Thank you for the 5 stars review🙏

FurPawSake

Customer service is brilliant. Always ready to help... and fast. I am just about to launch my store and I am very excited as the apps from this company make my shop look pro and will for sure help with upselling and follow-ups. Check out their other apps too. The good thing is that their payment scheme follows your income so even newbies will not break their pocket.

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Thank you for the 5 stars review🙏

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6