Carti Abandoned Cart Recovery

Abandoned Cart Recovery |SMS & Email Cart Recovery | ReConvert

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 88 reviews

Back Relief🦴

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

Thank you so much it is really helpful. Without this app I would be so stressed so thank you again for this app!!!!

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 We built the app specifically for your needs😎

MyLittleRave.com

Location Poland
Time spent using app About 2 months

i love your products, support is fantastic. I'm just getting started with this app but I'm sure it will bring me a lot of extra profit

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 We wish you even more sales with the Carti app😎

Mark Ryden Bag

Location Lebanon
Time spent using app About 1 hour

very helpful app to be used , it seems great result is going to show . it is easy and comfortable for beginners.

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 We made the user-friendly design specifically for our customers😎

Smart Watch South Africa

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 2 minutes

i love to get something that i pay for if it works for us this is fantastic and I will 100% support this APP

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

HUTTRONICS

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Works great! I recommend using the app.
..................................................................

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Thank you so much for updating your review! I'm glad the app is working good for you :D

We're always here to help <3

CreffectivePaper

Location South Korea
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Alex was very kind and helpful. I installed this app today, and hope this app works well. Can't wait to see it send emails!

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Geek Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Application au top et le support répond très rapidement ! Je vous la conseille vivement .
Vincent Geek Store

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Merci pour votre excellent avis🙏 Notre équipe est toujours prête à vous aider 24h/24 et 7j/7😎

Dany attal

Location France
Time spent using app 3 days

great app received a very good support they are very helpful and helped me with my problems to solve them

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Speed 70

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 7 months

this app recovers more than a 5-digit numbers in the last 30 days , please don't miss out everybody !

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team made this app. specifically to increase your revenue and boost your sales😎

It's Juliet

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

So far so good!!!!! We use their other app, Reconvert, so we trust the makers of this! So far, using this for SMS for abandoned carts, so hopefully we can see some return. Their support team is amazing as well - thanks Vladimir for the help!!!!!!! Thank you!

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎