Carti Abandoned Cart Recovery

Carti Abandoned Cart Recovery

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
102 reviews
102 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
102 reviews
March 25, 2022

Thank you so much it is really helpful. Without this app I would be so stressed so thank you again for this app!!!!

Back Relief🦴
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
ReConvert 💵 replied April 27, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 We built the app specifically for your needs😎

March 17, 2022

i love your products, support is fantastic. I'm just getting started with this app but I'm sure it will bring me a lot of extra profit

MyLittleRave.com
Poland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
ReConvert 💵 replied April 27, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 We wish you even more sales with the Carti app😎

March 7, 2022

very helpful app to be used , it seems great result is going to show . it is easy and comfortable for beginners.

Mark Ryden Bag
Lebanon
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
ReConvert 💵 replied April 27, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 We made the user-friendly design specifically for our customers😎

February 17, 2022

i love to get something that i pay for if it works for us this is fantastic and I will 100% support this APP

Smart Watch South Africa
South Africa
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
ReConvert 💵 replied February 17, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Edited March 22, 2022

Works great! I recommend using the app.
..................................................................

HUTTRONICS
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
ReConvert 💵 replied January 24, 2022

Thank you so much for updating your review! I'm glad the app is working good for you :D

We're always here to help <3

January 13, 2022

Alex was very kind and helpful. I installed this app today, and hope this app works well. Can't wait to see it send emails!

CreffectivePaper
South Korea
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
ReConvert 💵 replied January 13, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

December 28, 2021

Application au top et le support répond très rapidement ! Je vous la conseille vivement .
Vincent Geek Store

Geek Store
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
ReConvert 💵 replied January 4, 2022

Merci pour votre excellent avis🙏 Notre équipe est toujours prête à vous aider 24h/24 et 7j/7😎

December 21, 2021

great app received a very good support they are very helpful and helped me with my problems to solve them

Dany attal
France
Time spent using app: 3 days
ReConvert 💵 replied December 21, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

December 21, 2021

this app recovers more than a 5-digit numbers in the last 30 days , please don't miss out everybody !

Speed 70
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 7 months
ReConvert 💵 replied December 21, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team made this app. specifically to increase your revenue and boost your sales😎

December 9, 2021

So far so good!!!!! We use their other app, Reconvert, so we trust the makers of this! So far, using this for SMS for abandoned carts, so hopefully we can see some return. Their support team is amazing as well - thanks Vladimir for the help!!!!!!! Thank you!

It's Juliet
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
ReConvert 💵 replied December 10, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎