Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited May 14, 2021

ho inizato a usare questa app oggi e devo dire che mi sono trovata benissimo sia per assistenza online con Vladimir sempre attiva disponibile e professionale stra-consigliata

JU Jewels Italy
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 year
ReConvert 💵 replied May 4, 2021

Grazie per la tua recensione, il nostro team di supporto è disponibile 24/7

April 8, 2021

Awesome thanks Vladimir for the help! Highly recommended!! Hopefully my abandoned cart rate goes up thanks team!

Lovepawz
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
ReConvert 💵 replied April 8, 2021

Thank you for the review! I'm sure your recovery rate will go up :D

April 5, 2021

An awesome app for automation. Great customer support and you can set up browse abandonment and abandoned cart recovery sequences in SMS, Email & push notifications in 1 click. impressive.

theledtailor
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
ReConvert 💵 replied April 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your review :) Our support team is always here to help 24/7😎

Edited March 26, 2021

Quick and reliable support team with good technical knowledge. Another important highlight is that you will not be charged until you make good profit.

Dinolabeldigital
India
Time spent using app: 3 days
ReConvert 💵 replied March 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your review :) Our support team is always here to help 24/7😎

February 28, 2021

Amazing app, all is automated, it really facilitate all the tasks about e-mail retargeting marketing and so on !

Yubinia
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 days
ReConvert 💵 replied February 28, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We're doing our best :)

February 27, 2021

Emoticons can be used. The customization function is powerful. Help in case of problems is very timely. I will continue to use it.

JOTO POTTERY
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
ReConvert 💵 replied February 27, 2021

Thank you for the 5 stars review🙏

February 17, 2021

Customer service is brilliant. Always ready to help... and fast. I am just about to launch my store and I am very excited as the apps from this company make my shop look pro and will for sure help with upselling and follow-ups. Check out their other apps too. The good thing is that their payment scheme follows your income so even newbies will not break their pocket.

FurPawSake
Philippines
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
ReConvert 💵 replied February 23, 2021

Thank you for the 5 stars review🙏

February 13, 2021

Great customer support! Very quick replies on my questions. Got help all the way, I'm new with those apps but got everything covered.

Gadget Need
Romania
Time spent using app: About 2 months
ReConvert 💵 replied February 15, 2021

Thank you so much for your review :) Our support team is always here to help 24/7😎

February 8, 2021

Very cool and interesting app. I just started using it. So far very good. All of my questions were answered by this guy , Anton. He tries his best to answer any question I asked him. I recommend the app.

Loyal Leo Store
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
ReConvert 💵 replied February 8, 2021

Thank you for the 5 stars review🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

February 1, 2021

Amazing App! Amazing customer support
got help all the way, I'm dumb with those apps but got everything covered

Fight For Fitness
Israel
Time spent using app: 6 months
ReConvert 💵 replied February 2, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We're doing our best :)