Carti Abandoned Cart Recovery

Abandoned Cart Recovery |SMS & Email Cart Recovery | ReConvert

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 88 reviews

Mykidsnuk

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This is a little known api in the store that has great potential to make sales and recover carts. It is working very well for our store, we love it. We recommend this api 100%

Developer reply

December 15, 2020

Thank you for the review! We're glad it's working fine for you, we have a lot more coming!!!

Claustro Co

Location Nigeria
Time spent using app 11 days

Currently using this app to get back potential customers. Journey looks great so far. I totally recommend :))

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Thanks for this great review !)

The Barking Dog Market

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

WOW... So easy to set up!!!. I must say that this is the first app that is bringing customers back to purchase. Also targets browse abandonment. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

December 13, 2020

Thank you so much! We tried to make it as simple as possible to get started :)

ISPEKTRUM

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 days

Nice app and great customer service. I like the functionalities which is helpful in getting orders realized.

Developer reply

December 9, 2020

Thanks for this great review !) The support team is available 24/7

Apartment 201

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 5 days

Installed Carti and initially had some questions that were promptly and professionally replied to once again thanks, Konstantin. We really like the comprehensive features offered in this app and would certainly recommend it to any company that is focused in overall growth.

Developer reply

December 9, 2020

Thank you so much for your review :) Our support team is always here to help 24/7

Happy Tanuki Store

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

Just starting with this app but it works well and has lots of great options. Customer service is really helpful and fast too, thank you Konstantin!

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

What an awesome review thank you so much!!!

GymLifeFitness

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 months

Love the fast response and help from Konstantin. Let's see how it's going to springboard our abandonment recovery game.

Developer reply

December 6, 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏Our support team is always here and ready to help 😎

Decorora

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 3 months

The best abadoned cart app I've ever seen so far. They take good care of the customers and are very fast. Thanks Vladimir.

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Thank you for the reveiw! Recovering cart is our number 1 mission! :D

Other World Gift

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Excellent App, solves the problem of abandoned cars in a simple and effective way, and a good price since one pays for the money value of the recovered cars.
Excelent support!

Developer reply

November 29, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏Our support team is always doing our best 😎

ZooSurf

Location Israel
Time spent using app 4 days

Love the fact I can start doing cart recovery with 3 channels in a single click! Fast customer support and great results so far.

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

Thanks! We're always here to help... Soon we're adding Facebook messenger recovery too :D