Carti Abandoned Cart Recovery

Abandoned Cart Recovery |SMS & Email Cart Recovery | ReConvert

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 93 reviews

Happy Tanuki Store

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

Just starting with this app but it works well and has lots of great options. Customer service is really helpful and fast too, thank you Konstantin!

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

What an awesome review thank you so much!!!

GymLifeFitness

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 months

Love the fast response and help from Konstantin. Let's see how it's going to springboard our abandonment recovery game.

Developer reply

December 6, 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏Our support team is always here and ready to help 😎

Decorora

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 3 months

The best abadoned cart app I've ever seen so far. They take good care of the customers and are very fast. Thanks Vladimir.

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Thank you for the reveiw! Recovering cart is our number 1 mission! :D

Other World Gift

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Excellent App, solves the problem of abandoned cars in a simple and effective way, and a good price since one pays for the money value of the recovered cars.
Excelent support!

Developer reply

November 29, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏Our support team is always doing our best 😎

ZooSurf

Location Israel
Time spent using app 4 days

Love the fact I can start doing cart recovery with 3 channels in a single click! Fast customer support and great results so far.

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

Thanks! We're always here to help... Soon we're adding Facebook messenger recovery too :D

Liberex Dental

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 5 days

A crazy application ! I'm a fan of the team work, keep it up ! Crazy Crazy Crazy Crazy Crazy Crazy Crazy

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Thank you for the review! :D

TheImpostor.us

Location Poland
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great app for recovery if you want to save some money, and get a good customer service. defo worth a try

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Thank you for the review! we're always here to help :D Feel free to reach out again ;)

BuildABagg®

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This is a great app with great customer service and the pricing is very fair. On chat, Anton helped answer all my questions. I like that they only charge you for the sales they get you. I can't wait to see how this app develops overtime. It looks like they have a lot of additional add-on's coming soon!

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Thank you for the review! We're building some awesome features for you, stay tuned. 😎

Venus Designer Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

AWESOME customer support via chat. Vladimir is very helpful. It is still a work in progress but cannot wait to see it in action.

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Thank you for the review! we're always here to help :D

Mercante24

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Best support ever! I installed the app and Eric from the support team helped me set up everything over Zoom call! I already got an abandoned checkout converted into a sale the fact that you can use both SMS notifications, push notifications and emails are...

Developer reply

November 15, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! Good luck with your store!