Carti Abandoned Cart Recovery

Abandoned Cart Recovery |SMS & Email Cart Recovery | ReConvert

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 88 reviews

Liberex Dental

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 5 days

A crazy application ! I'm a fan of the team work, keep it up ! Crazy Crazy Crazy Crazy Crazy Crazy Crazy

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Thank you for the review! :D

TheImpostor.us

Location Poland
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great app for recovery if you want to save some money, and get a good customer service. defo worth a try

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Thank you for the review! we're always here to help :D Feel free to reach out again ;)

BuildABagg®

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This is a great app with great customer service and the pricing is very fair. On chat, Anton helped answer all my questions. I like that they only charge you for the sales they get you. I can't wait to see how this app develops overtime. It looks like they have a lot of additional add-on's coming soon!

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Thank you for the review! We're building some awesome features for you, stay tuned. 😎

Venus Designer Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

AWESOME customer support via chat. Vladimir is very helpful. It is still a work in progress but cannot wait to see it in action.

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Thank you for the review! we're always here to help :D

Mercante24

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Best support ever! I installed the app and Eric from the support team helped me set up everything over Zoom call! I already got an abandoned checkout converted into a sale the fact that you can use both SMS notifications, push notifications and emails are...

Developer reply

November 15, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! Good luck with your store!

Living a Sweeter Life

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

I'm so glad I found this app. A youtuber mentioned it and I checked them out. They don't have that many reviews so I was a bit sceptical. However, I ended up canceling a paid subscription with someone else to switch to this app. Now I pay nothing and I'm getting MORE! I wish I'd known about this app sooner as I would have saved a lot of money and would have had free SMS. You can't put a price on free. <3 Also, support was SUPER fast. Like immediate. And it was a live person.

Developer reply

November 13, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! we're trying to make sure Shopify stores are getting the best value for their money!

Lil-Feet

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Anton is great and continues to doa great job at helping me set up the Abandoned Cart emails and campaigns. Still a work-in-progress, but am pleased with the App and customer service. Thanks, Anton.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏Our support team is always doing our best 😎

Rejoice For Life

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I think this is a great app for any new small business owners. Since this app won't charge you by the impression but instead just the amount of dollars recovered which I think it is a fair deal. It will be free to use if it is under $100 recovered by this app. So far so good and it is very user friendly.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! I hope you'll get many recovered orders with our app :)

UrbanKlas

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app About 1 month

I just discovered this amazing app. A tad too late because i just had a $180 abandoned cart today. Felt I needed something more than the standard one provided. Support was great when I had some questions.

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏Our support team is always here to help you 24/7 😎We wish you get many sales.🎺💐

mestylebottle

Location Israel
Time spent using app 1 day

Only 24 hours with the app and I got more sales! a really comfortable way to write what you want to your Customers!
thank you CARTI!!

Developer reply

October 30, 2020

Thank you so much for the review, we're always happy to help Shopify sellers sell!