Carti Abandoned Cart Recovery

Abandoned Cart Recovery |SMS & Email Cart Recovery | ReConvert

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 88 of 88 reviews

Tree of Color

Location Israel
Time spent using app 2 days

Cool idea to have all cart recovery automation in 1 place. I asked for a small feature to add and they added it within a day (I needed to edit the logo in the abandoned cart recovery email)... impressed with the support team. so far the SMS abandoned cart abandonment sequence is performing the best. a few features are still missing but it seems like they're building them fast :)

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Thank you for that! we're a small team so we try to make changes quickly for our customers

Kewlioo

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

So... 1 app, All the channels I need!

Interesting. It's perfect for checkout recovery but they also have browse abandonment campaigns for each channel which is great for cart recovery too! Support was there to help me in the live chat right away so can't complain about that. I only had it running for a few days and already made about 10 sales from it.

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Thank you for the review! I hope you'll get many more sales!

Phug Life

Location Israel
Time spent using app 3 days

BEST CUSTOMER SUPPORT!
GREAT FOR CART RECOVERY AND ABANDONED CHECKOUTS!
CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THE RESULTS!!!!! THANK YOU!

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Thank you for the review! good luck

Papimimis

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I don't usually leave reviews but I really like this app. I used their other app ReConvert for a while and they reached out to me to ask if I'm willing to try this one (while it was still in BETA). I fell in love with it right away. I used Shopify default abandoned checkout email reminder, these guys took it to the next level. It took me some time to get around but Eric from the live chat really helped me out to figure everything out, great customer support :) it's very hard to recover cart but they do it through 3 different channel and the support is great. the best part is I didn't even pay them anything and they already generated about $80 for me :)

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thanks for the review! It's been an intense few months in the beta haha!

SOFIE LODGE

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 2 months

What a great app. It is an all in one Abandoned Cart Recovery app. It includes Web push, email and sms. You get all you need for the task. The customer service is superb. Eric from the CS walked me through every step and even suggest strategy for using the app. I highly recommended.

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! always here to help. We're launching Messenger channel too soon! so stay tuned :)

Qstomize.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I installed the app yesterday and already got 2 checkout abandoned recover cart email purchases, 1 push notification sale, and 1 SMS sale. Saves me a lot of money considering all the other cart abandonement apps I use to get the same results. Very good support team also. Would recommend to small, medium, large and even Plus stores looking for extra automated income for a very reasonable price

Developer reply

August 17, 2020

Thank you so much for this kind review! good luck!

Trendy World

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

Great app and phenomenal support. Support helped me to set up all the abandonment sequences and actually it wasn't that hard. Anyhow, If you love making extra $$$, then this app is for you. Give it a try and I promise you, you're not going regret it.
Thank you very MUCH!!!

Developer reply

August 16, 2020

Thank you very much for this positive feedback! We hope you'll generate a lot of extra income from our app!

Zissu LTD

Location Israel
Time spent using app 11 months

Best support ever! I installed the app and Eric from the support team helped me set up everything over Zoom call! I already got an abandoned checkout converted into a sale the fact that you can use both SMS notifications, push notifications and emails are great. before that I only used 1 email to recover cart. Thank you guys!

Developer reply

August 16, 2020

Thank you for being our first review! We're always here to help and listen to your needs! thank you for valuable feedback, we'll definitely implement all of it in our roadmap :)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 9 Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 9 Next