Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
June 2, 2023

This app is exactly what I've been looking for. I love how it's all set up the way it's supposed to be, just go in and make some tweaks and it's rolling. Alex was very helpful on chat making sure everything is the way it's supposed to be. Great app so far!

Gregory Payette
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
May 18, 2023

Super App mit hilfsbereitem Service. Kann ich nur empfehlen. Bin gespannt, wie es sich auf die Conversion ausübt :)

entire
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
May 2, 2023

The App is easy to set up, looks user friendly and Alex was on hand to support from the beginning.

LorrdeHome
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
May 1, 2023

Fantastic service. Can’t wait to see the results. Alex is great helping me get everything set up. I would recommend this app.

Deep Nerdd
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
April 13, 2023

The customer service for this app has been super helpful! Lee-ann has gone over and above what I would expect based on the service I've received from other companies' apps I have used on my Shopify store. Very proactive in their approach to customer service.

Simply Sues Naturally.com
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
ReConvert 💵 replied April 13, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 😎

March 30, 2023

This is a great app, since being installed today I had 3 carts completed with sale. I highly recommend this app.

Eliot Grey
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
March 25, 2023

This app is not too difficult to use, so people who do not know about computers can use it. I hope it will help me to get succeed in the online store.

Gracia Mulia
Indonesia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 11, 2023

Excellent customer service! They were quick to help me set everything up and make sure it was all working.

LunaMD™
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
February 15, 2023

I was having trouble getting the abandoned cart emails to go out at their scheduled times. Ashley from Carti.io helped me by walking me through how to turn off abandoned carts in Shopify, as well as check email subscribers.

Total Finishing Supplies
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 16, 2023

Super easy to install and customer service representative, Anastasia, was quick to respond and easy to work with.
Thank you so much.
Not sure how successful the cart abandonment recovery is (hoping it will be more that 15% increase in revenue) but the app is easy to install, easy to navigate and it's great to have a chatbox for questions. :)
Thank you

nutraville
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 24 hours