Cartinator

Cartinator

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
7 Digits Only, LLC
6 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
May 1, 2022

On the free version. The limit of 10 carts could be higher, but other than that it is a perfect app. Recommend to every store owner. Their customer support is second to none. Had some questions and they have replied in no time.

fitersspk
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 8 days
7 Digits Only, LLC replied May 3, 2022

Thank you, it was a pleasure to assist you.

April 29, 2022

Installed this app just recently, but I use it every day to monitor the cart activity. Love the clean interface and ease to work with.

AnotherLevelWigs
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
7 Digits Only, LLC replied May 3, 2022

Thank you for your review!

April 26, 2022

Looks very good so far. I can see how my customers are interacting with their carts. Thinking about how can I use these data to convert more customers.

Another Level Beauty Supply, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
7 Digits Only, LLC replied April 27, 2022

Thank you for your review. I hope that our app will help your business!

April 22, 2022

Great app if you need a cart content report. Easy to use and provides helpful insights. Especially useful is the product report.

Glowfy
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
7 Digits Only, LLC replied April 22, 2022

Hi, thank you for your review! We are happy that our app is helping you.

April 21, 2022

A must have app for cart content reporting. We can finally see what the customers are adding to the cart and what they are removing. Superb customer service. They are always very quick to reply.

La Velaa Fragrances
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 days
7 Digits Only, LLC replied April 21, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that you find our app useful.