Related categories

Cartloop SMS Marketing

1:1 Conversational SMS Text Marketing, Cart Recovery & Chat.

From $99/month. Additional charges may apply.
sms marketing for Shopify

Key values section

Text Customers. Grow Sales.

Text customers 1:1 and start growing like never before. Cartloop provides SMS Text Marketing, Popups and Customer Support, all in one app.

1:1 Conversations At Scale

Grow sales and increase customer lifetime value. Cartloop recovers more carts and turns visitors into shoppers using an emotive approach.

SMS Marketing & Support 24/7

No more lost sales. Add 24/7 support to your store without lifting a finger. Answer questions about payments, products, shipping and more.

App details

Cartloop SMS Marketing

Cartloop SMS Marketing

SMS Marketing Your Customers Will Love

A Top Rated Shopify SMS Marketing App. Convert and delight more shoppers than automated text messages. Cartloop helps Shopify brands build a compliant SMS marketing list and grow like never before.

Shopify SMS Marketing and Support Done-For-You

  • Cart abandonment flows
  • SMS marketing campaigns
  • Popups to grow your SMS and email lists
  • Pre/post-purchase SMS support by real people
  • Cart abandonment insights to find out why your customers are churning
  • Segmentation for personalized SMS marketing
  • Two-way SMS conversations done-for-you
  • Unique discount codes
  • Custom short links for a branded SMS experience
  • Dedicated phone numbers for two-way SMS experiences
  • Works with Klaviyo, Recharge, Gorgias, Zipify, Zendesk.

Personal 1:1 Shopping over SMS

Our Concierge Team connects with your customers in real-time with an emotive approach, helping them navigate shipping questions, find the right products and close sales with personal attention that builds confidence and trust in your brand.

Cartloop SMS Concierge Help Your Customers 24/7 with * Product information * Assistance with failed transactions * Personalized product recommendations * Shipping and delivery information * Upsells and cross-sells * Technical assistance

Increase customer lifetime value, build customer loyalty, keep audience attentive, boost conversion rate, reduce abandoned carts effortlessly & live recover abandoned carts.

Why Cartloop

  • 24/7 Concierge Team to assist your shoppers
  • +31% Conversion rates
  • Popups for collecting SMS and email subscribers
  • Done-for-you SMS marketing and support through our White Glove service
  • Shopify Plus ready
  • $20,000+ in free credits with apps like Recart, Shogun, LimeSpot, ShipBob.

Track Revenue & Performance

See Cartloop's performance by analyzing the generated revenue, conversations, conversion rate & more. Track revenue, orders, conversions & churn reasons.

Only Pay For Results

No more complicated monthly usage or complicated subscription plans. Get started with our free Essential plan and only pay when Cartloop liverecover orders.

TCPA and GDPR Compliant

Build a compliant SMS program with peace of mind. Cartloop is TCPA and GDPR compliant. Customers can opt-out of SMS communication at any time by replying STOP. Every opt-out request is processed automatically by Cartloop so you don't have to worry about a thing.

Integrations

Integrates with Gorgias, Zendesk, Klaviyo, ReCharge, Zipify, Carthook.

24/7 Support

We're here for you 24/7 via chat, email or dedicated 1:1 Slack support.

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Recharge Payments
  • carthook
  • SMS Marketing
  • Gorgias
  • Klaviyo
  • Zendesk
Cartloop SMS Marketing

Cartloop SMS Marketing

SMS Marketing Your Customers Will Love

A Top Rated Shopify SMS Marketing App. Convert and delight more shoppers than automated text messages. Cartloop helps Shopify brands build a compliant SMS marketing list and grow like never before.

Shopify SMS Marketing and Support Done-For-You

  • Cart abandonment flows
  • SMS marketing campaigns
  • Popups to grow your SMS and email lists
  • Pre/post-purchase SMS support by real people
  • Cart abandonment insights to find out why your customers are churning
  • Segmentation for personalized SMS marketing
  • Two-way SMS conversations done-for-you
  • Unique discount codes
  • Custom short links for a branded SMS experience
  • Dedicated phone numbers for two-way SMS experiences
  • Works with Klaviyo, Recharge, Gorgias, Zipify, Zendesk.

Personal 1:1 Shopping over SMS

Our Concierge Team connects with your customers in real-time with an emotive approach, helping them navigate shipping questions, find the right products and close sales with personal attention that builds confidence and trust in your brand.

Cartloop SMS Concierge Help Your Customers 24/7 with * Product information * Assistance with failed transactions * Personalized product recommendations * Shipping and delivery information * Upsells and cross-sells * Technical assistance

Increase customer lifetime value, build customer loyalty, keep audience attentive, boost conversion rate, reduce abandoned carts effortlessly & live recover abandoned carts.

Why Cartloop

  • 24/7 Concierge Team to assist your shoppers
  • +31% Conversion rates
  • Popups for collecting SMS and email subscribers
  • Done-for-you SMS marketing and support through our White Glove service
  • Shopify Plus ready
  • $20,000+ in free credits with apps like Recart, Shogun, LimeSpot, ShipBob.

Track Revenue & Performance

See Cartloop's performance by analyzing the generated revenue, conversations, conversion rate & more. Track revenue, orders, conversions & churn reasons.

Only Pay For Results

No more complicated monthly usage or complicated subscription plans. Get started with our free Essential plan and only pay when Cartloop liverecover orders.

TCPA and GDPR Compliant

Build a compliant SMS program with peace of mind. Cartloop is TCPA and GDPR compliant. Customers can opt-out of SMS communication at any time by replying STOP. Every opt-out request is processed automatically by Cartloop so you don't have to worry about a thing.

Integrations

Integrates with Gorgias, Zendesk, Klaviyo, ReCharge, Zipify, Carthook.

24/7 Support

We're here for you 24/7 via chat, email or dedicated 1:1 Slack support.

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Recharge Payments
  • carthook
  • SMS Marketing
  • Gorgias
  • Klaviyo
  • Zendesk

Growth

$99/month

+6% success rate

  • Unlimited SMS Conversations
  • 24/7 Live Shopping Concierge
  • Conversational Flows
  • Campaigns & Segmentation
  • Subscriber Tools
  • Dedicated numbers

Pro

$299/month

+3% success rate

  • Everything in Growth plus:
  • Dedicated Account Manager
  • 1:1 Slack Support
  • Account Management & Strategy
  • Personalized Reports

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • Rania Hasna Nature Elements

    Location Singapore

    I had reservations about using the app initially but the support team has been superb from the start! The regular check-ins and suggestions to help grow my business has been amazingly helpful! By far, this is the best experience I had working with an app.

    Developer reply
    August 17, 2022

    Rania, we really appreciate your wonderful feedback! Excited to see more results! 🥳

    xx
    Lou

  • ThumbPRO

    Location United States
    Time spent using app About 1 month

    This is a great SMS app. We love that there are real people responding to our customers--not AI. And, we love that the SMS is not intrusive, but helps us engage with our customers. The customer service at Cartloop is top-notch. They are very responsive, incredibly helpful, and they go out of their way to help us achieve success with SMS.

    Developer reply
    August 15, 2022

    Awww, thanks for this very sweet feedback, Nina! Excited to reach new milestones with you! 🚀

  • Mirenesse

    Location Australia
    Time spent using app 9 months

    DO NOT INSTALL THEY ARE NOT "HONEST" AND FALSELY CLAIM % OF YOUR REVENUE - They changed the way the bill didnt tell us and continued to claim on everything and send random text messages to customers now so they can then Claim they "engaged" the customer when they purchase - its a complete sham of an app thats just for made for skimming our revenue and shopify gets 30%of whatever cartloop claim so they dont care to remove them from their app store! and were on Shopify PLUS and pay shopify a fortune for the worst customer service ever- even after 2 months .

    Developer reply
    August 1, 2022

    Hi Irene,

    I appreciate you flagging an outdated article to us. About the charges, as previously discussed and later confirmed by Shopify, we don't have the access to change your plan.

    All the messages we're sending are triggered depending on the flows you have in place. We cannot initiate a text message unless the subscriber opted-in for SMS and, in your case, abandoned the cart.

    All the charges are daily updated into your account and you're notified about them, besides the weekly report we're sending to you. In your dashboard, you have a report you can download showing all orders we attributed a sale for.

    I'm truly sorry you did not enjoy your experience with SMS, however, we cannot agree with your claims.

    xx Alexandra

Apps similar to Cartloop SMS Marketing