Avis (117)

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 79 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 novembre 2018

Excellent! We were completely swamped during the Holiday season and wanted to upgrade our cart abandonment strategy but were a small company and did not have time to do all of the things we wanted. Carts guru met with us for 15 mins, listened to our strategy, and did all of the leg work themselves. We have tried a lot of cart abandonment tools on our Shopify website, for email - and especially text - this is a must have to increase revenue!

Happy Wax
États-Unis
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 mai 2020

My team loves this app. They have drastically improved our sales and conversion rate. Most importantly, they have FANTASTIC customer service - they respond promptly and effectively. I would most definitely recommend Carts Guru!

I Love My Pillow
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2019

Easy to install, still waiting on conversion but pretty positive with this one ! this was a recommendation

Brave & Bearded
Canada
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 octobre 2018

Carts Guru has helped recover so many abandoned carts for all our clients. It's one of the apps that we always use from day 1, and I recommend it to everyone interested in selling on Shopify. Plus, Matt has been great at helping get everything setup and running well.

GreatVacs
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 septembre 2019

Good app for re-targeting. Easy set up and easy to use. As a startup, I am using their free version and it has been great.

Vie Verte Shop
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2020

I used this app to Recover lost sales. I recommend it to anyone looking to capture more revenue. I am a new store and everything makes a difference thanks Carts Guru!

GrandisonGlobal
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 juin 2020

Faccio questa recensione molto volentieri in quanto ho avuto un ottima esperienza con Carts Guru sia a livello di assistenza in italiano con Beatrice che di risultati.

Grazie,
Ben.

My Dogy Shop
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 septembre 2019

Customer service for this app is great, i had questions and requests for customization, and they easily and quickly helped me.

Sportiez
Canada
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 avril 2021

User beware. This company has purposefully left us on an outdated plan and upgraded our plan on that old system without our permission. We have ended up paying above 50c per text message recently. Because they have been charging us per email and not per SMS. They refuse to refund the money thus far. There are better alternatives such as Klaviyo sms. Which you can properly segment and create more advanced audiences on. Their attribution model is also misleading. I am not 100% sure how they calculate it but you should really compare it to your google analytics source / medium. As their in built attribution was 6x higher than Analytics last click. Beware.

Paint Plot Australia
Australie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Carts Guru a répondu 20 avril 2021

Hi Michael,
I’m sorry to hear about the negative experience you’ve had with our platform.
Indeed, your plan wasn't fitting your needs and as soon as you raised the matter, we promptly moved your account to a better fit as we have different plans available.
Carts Guru’s SMS technology is better than Klaviyo's and has the same segmentation possibilities. I’ll be more than happy to walk you through them. Our SMS rates are also lower than other Saas companies.
Regarding the attribution model, we use the last standard in the marketing automation sector: 30 days after the reception of an SMS/opening of an email.
As you are using different marketing automation platforms depending on the channel, it's perfectly normal that revenues don't match with your Google Analytics.
I hope we can make you change your mind about our platform soon! Please don’t hesitate to get in contact with us at contact@carts.guru, or chat with us in the app.

21 septembre 2019

It's a great app for abandoned carts which is hugely important when it comes to optimizing ones store. Its 100% needed.

Super Travel X
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application