Carts Guru

Carts Guru

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
Carts Guru
118 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
February 4, 2022

Cette application est nul je confirme, vous verrez par vous même ,bonne chance . Je n'est rien d'autre à ajouter .

jdonovan-moda.com
France
Time spent using app: 1 day
December 20, 2021

The app has a lot of bugs, I didn't like the customer service, there are better alternatives than this app

UltimeDeals
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Carts Guru replied December 21, 2021

Hello! We have reviewed our customer service records and we are sorry but we can't find any trace of communication sent to our support service regarding your account. We'll be happy to answer your questions and solve your bugs if you let us know the issues you had. Please reach out at contact@carts.guru or chat with us in the app. Thanks!

December 20, 2021

Worst sms app, price is too expensive and customer service is slow and it won't solve any of your problems, i don't recommend this app to anyone, waste of money

Lucerox
Morocco
Time spent using app: 21 days
Carts Guru replied December 21, 2021

Hello! I'm sorry if you thought that our answer delays are too long. Our customer service is just available during weekdays, therefore, it's normal that our answer delays are higher when reaching out to us during the weekend. In any case, we hear your feedback and we will make sure to better mention it to avoid frustration waiting for an answer.
Regarding our prices for SMS, apart from the prices listed on our website and inside your account, we offer $10 of SMS credit for free when you install the app to help you understand what you'll be generating in revenue and how many SMS you'll be able to send with that amount of credit. If you have any more comments or questions, feel free to reach out to us at contact@carts.guru.

April 19, 2021

User beware. This company has purposefully left us on an outdated plan and upgraded our plan on that old system without our permission. We have ended up paying above 50c per text message recently. Because they have been charging us per email and not per SMS. They refuse to refund the money thus far. There are better alternatives such as Klaviyo sms. Which you can properly segment and create more advanced audiences on. Their attribution model is also misleading. I am not 100% sure how they calculate it but you should really compare it to your google analytics source / medium. As their in built attribution was 6x higher than Analytics last click. Beware.

Paint Plot Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Carts Guru replied April 20, 2021

Hi Michael,
I’m sorry to hear about the negative experience you’ve had with our platform.
Indeed, your plan wasn't fitting your needs and as soon as you raised the matter, we promptly moved your account to a better fit as we have different plans available.
Carts Guru’s SMS technology is better than Klaviyo's and has the same segmentation possibilities. I’ll be more than happy to walk you through them. Our SMS rates are also lower than other Saas companies.
Regarding the attribution model, we use the last standard in the marketing automation sector: 30 days after the reception of an SMS/opening of an email.
As you are using different marketing automation platforms depending on the channel, it's perfectly normal that revenues don't match with your Google Analytics.
I hope we can make you change your mind about our platform soon! Please don’t hesitate to get in contact with us at contact@carts.guru, or chat with us in the app.

May 2, 2020

Great app when it works. I wonder when they'll ever address the numerous "api error" messages that always pop up

Doggy Wrld - Pet Shop
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months