Carts Guru

Carts Guru

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

July 7, 2017

Languages

English, French, and Spanish

Integrates with

Facebook Messenger, OneClickUpsell

Boost sales with our automated multichannel marketing solution to enhance customer journeys.

Create tailored multichannel marketing workflows that automatically react to consumer behavior: -Engage with your customers by communicating effectively across multiple channels (email, SMS, funnels) -Reduce cart abandonment and reactivate prior customers Grow your contact database by capturing visitor opt-in via our configurable funnels and widgets -Build loyalty with your existing customer base and turn them into repeat customers Increase your conversions and sustainably boost your revenue.

Create tailored multichannel marketing workflows that automatically react to consumer behavior: -Engage with your customers by communicating effectively across multiple channels (email, SMS, funnels) -Reduce cart abandonment and reactivate prior customers Grow your contact database by capturing visitor opt-in via our configurable funnels and widgets -Build loyalty with your existing customer base and turn them into repeat customers Increase your conversions and sustainably boost your revenue. more
  • Native on-site and offline multichannel capabilities: email, SMS, and funnels
  • Automated messaging workflow that adapts to customer channel interaction
  • More than 60 segmentation criteria based on historical customer behavior
  • Pre-built template and marketing campaign builders with proven ROI
  • Automated discount management capabilities

Pricing

External charges may be billed by Carts Guru separately from your Shopify invoice. Learn more

Free to install

After 10 days free trial: free up to 3000 messages. SMS billed separately by usage

Free to install

After 10 days free trial: free up to 3000 messages. SMS billed separately by usage

All charges are billed in USD. See all pricing options

118 reviews

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
February 4, 2022

Cette application est nul je confirme, vous verrez par vous même ,bonne chance . Je n'est rien d'autre à ajouter .

jdonovan-moda.com
France
Time spent using app: 1 day
December 20, 2021

The app has a lot of bugs, I didn't like the customer service, there are better alternatives than this app

UltimeDeals
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Carts Guru replied December 21, 2021

Hello! We have reviewed our customer service records and we are sorry but we can't find any trace of communication sent to our support service regarding your account. We'll be happy to answer your questions and solve your bugs if you let us know the issues you had. Please reach out at contact@carts.guru or chat with us in the app. Thanks!

December 20, 2021

Worst sms app, price is too expensive and customer service is slow and it won't solve any of your problems, i don't recommend this app to anyone, waste of money

Lucerox
Morocco
Time spent using app: 21 days
Carts Guru replied December 21, 2021

Hello! I'm sorry if you thought that our answer delays are too long. Our customer service is just available during weekdays, therefore, it's normal that our answer delays are higher when reaching out to us during the weekend. In any case, we hear your feedback and we will make sure to better mention it to avoid frustration waiting for an answer.
Regarding our prices for SMS, apart from the prices listed on our website and inside your account, we offer $10 of SMS credit for free when you install the app to help you understand what you'll be generating in revenue and how many SMS you'll be able to send with that amount of credit. If you have any more comments or questions, feel free to reach out to us at contact@carts.guru.

About this app

Launched

July 7, 2017

Languages

English, French, and Spanish

Integrates with

Facebook Messenger, OneClickUpsell

Built by Carts Guru

About Carts Guru

4 average rating

5 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@carts.guru

More apps like this

4.0 out of 5 stars 1661 total reviews Free plan available
Email, SMS, and more - a unified customer platform
4.9 out of 5 stars 3447 total reviews Free plan available
Email & Text Marketing, SMS Automation and Abandoned Carts
4.9 out of 5 stars 1872 total reviews Free plan available
Make SMS your #1 completely owned revenue channel