L’App Store fait l’objet d’une opération de maintenance prévue jusqu’au 14 juin 2024. De ce fait, il est possible que certaines applications ne se chargent pas correctement.

Avis (35)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 7 juillet 2019

it doesn't get any more simpler than this. cart shaker is a MUST have app in your store if you truly want more sale. certainly grabs the customers attention!

Pocket Friendlyy
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 septembre 2020

Works very fine on Wokiee Template.
Long time search for my template.

Just price for a fonctionnal appli.

Hypnose Home
France
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 août 2019

I Used this app to add a more engaging feel to my checkout. It did exactly what I was hoping to accomplish.

Orbit Nifty Gifts
États-Unis
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 juillet 2020

I like this application so much. It Very simple to use, but very powerfull and amazing. It remind the customer to buy any time

sitkamarkets
Royaume-Uni
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 mars 2021

I used this app as I was in the final stages of setting up my store, I love the different options, nice addition to my store.

SHOPPERGIES
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 28 juillet 2020

Got this add to make my "add to cart" button jiggle.
Really cool and easy to use! Would recommend =)

SkinKeess
Canada
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2021

L'application fonctionne très bien sur le thème début . C'est pas mal.....................................................................................

Olie max
France
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 août 2019

Simple app, does what it says on the description, best of all draws customers eye to the add to cart button, fingers crossed!

Dandy's Topsoil & Landscape Supplies
Royaume-Uni
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 mai 2019

Simple yet effective, its actually makes a huge difference when you're viewing a product page the cart button stands out so much more. I'd reccomend it!

RM+
Irlande
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 juillet 2020

top top top top top top top top tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooop

Marvão Adventure
Portugal
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application