COD Verification by IVR call

COD Verification by IVR call

by Shipway

Avoid fake online Cash On Delivery orders

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

BlushBees

I have been using the app for the last 4 months but after analyzing the record I found there are a high number of failed calls due to the technical fault in the app system.

1- Customers are getting calls immediately after placing the order (within 2/3 seconds) many customers are busy reading the THANK YOU page at that time so they disconnect the call deliberately...
It is better that customers get a call at least after 20/30 seconds of placing the orders and not immediately after the order...

2- There is an unnecessary too much pause after the customers press the "1" on mobile for confirmation... there is around 7/8 seconds pause and then system reads the next message like "thank you for confirmation etc"
due to this many customers think that the call has been finished and they disconnect it and the system considers it as a failed call.

I already approached the support staff with this issue but there is no satisfactory reply..highly disappointed...better to use any other app.

Wellbeing Nutrition

They claim to have different language Voice options , but its not true. Contacting them since 2 weeks and no reply ever.

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Hi Well,
We apologize for the bad experience you had with us.

Yes, we do provide the different language voice options and as per our telecon. If you still face any challange, Please let us know.

Thanks,
Team ONjection