We have loaded 30$ and till this minute we are not able to make the application works... support are trying to fix but seems they cant fix it don't load any balance unless you are sure app works .
Worst app to go for. Please try any other app which are available in the marketplace for your COD verification.
Sorry about your experience. Can you let us know what issues you faced so that we can fix them for you? Talk soon :)
app is good and i paid 30 $ but i think its going to waste as the issue is call, its showing spam on true caller and some random name where customer might not picked call and than the purpose is defeated.. suggestion for maker to buy another number with TRUE Caller business so that it shown green always, i can give u 5 immediate customer..
We used this app and it works well. However, we don't recommend this app for beginners, since minimum you need to invest $30 for the same and that is too much to be utilized when order flow is less. We had $23 in our account which were not utilized and the same got expired. We requested for an extension beforehand but our request was not honored. Updated as on 29 March 2021
They claim to have different language Voice options , but its not true. Contacting them since 2 weeks and no reply ever.
We apologize for the bad experience you had with us.
Yes, we do provide the different language voice options and as per our telecon. If you still face any challange, Please let us know.