Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de mayo de 2024

So an embarrassing experience with the support every time.
So a buggy app and every time something doesn't work properly. I paid a lot of money on the trash with these guys...

д-р Симеон Маджаров
Bulgaria
7 meses usando la aplicación
29 de abril de 2024

App is good, but I dont get replies from the support for like 4 weeks now despite constantly sending them messages.

I missed sales beacuse no notification email was sent that my monthly quota was exceeded.

You can no edit an order once a customer has placed it...

Mátra Műhely 1.0
Hungría
6 días usando la aplicación
28 de abril de 2024

this app is horrible, once you click a language for the app you cant change it so be carful, also the app dosnt work. I added a comission but it still donst appear on my store.

OneStreet
Italia
6 días usando la aplicación
16 de abril de 2024

No reply from Releasit Cash On Delivery team. I am uninstalling it.

Pabung Store
India
1 día usando la aplicación
30 de enero de 2024

I tried this app for the "Hide COD payment option" but it didn't work.

The Jaipur Wala
India
1 día usando la aplicación
Releasit respondió 1 de febrero de 2024

Hello there

I am sorry you had issues with this option, I see that you did not contact us to ask for help, the "Hide COD payment option" works, so if you have issues in your store you can contact us from the app 24/7 and we will check if your configuration is correct, we would be happy to help you!

Thank you
Marco from Releasit

23 de octubre de 2021

Its CRUCIAL that shopify now check apps before we dow load on our pages. its slows page down we spend hours trying to figure it out CARDS CHARGES issues ts takes away from our time we lose customer and time.. We need certified apps.

Harborside Décor
Estados Unidos
8 minutos usando la aplicación
Releasit respondió 28 de octubre de 2021

Hello there, I'm Marco from Releasit

Our app does not add code to your theme so it's impossible that it slows down your store website. The app allows you to create a custom store-wide additional fee for your Cash on Delivery orders, is this what you are looking for?

If you need help please don't hesitate to contact us at support@releas.it, we would be happy to help you!

Best regards,
Marco