Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 99 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 janvier 2024

I tried this app for the "Hide COD payment option" but it didn't work.

The Jaipur Wala
Inde
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Releasit a répondu 1 février 2024

Hello there

I am sorry you had issues with this option, I see that you did not contact us to ask for help, the "Hide COD payment option" works, so if you have issues in your store you can contact us from the app 24/7 and we will check if your configuration is correct, we would be happy to help you!

Thank you
Marco from Releasit

23 octobre 2021

Its CRUCIAL that shopify now check apps before we dow load on our pages. its slows page down we spend hours trying to figure it out CARDS CHARGES issues ts takes away from our time we lose customer and time.. We need certified apps.

Harborside Décor
États-Unis
8 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Releasit a répondu 28 octobre 2021

Hello there, I'm Marco from Releasit

Our app does not add code to your theme so it's impossible that it slows down your store website. The app allows you to create a custom store-wide additional fee for your Cash on Delivery orders, is this what you are looking for?

If you need help please don't hesitate to contact us at support@releas.it, we would be happy to help you!

Best regards,
Marco