Releasit Cash On Delivery , 537 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 99 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 februari 2024

The application fully met my needs. I had to get support on a few issues. The team was interested and fast. Thank you again

Elbise Delisi
Turkiet
4 månader användning av appen
12 januari 2024

Great app! It works well. It the lets you add the (COD) fee and the best part is that it lets you customize which shipping method it is visible with. I had removed the COD payment option from my store for this very reason. Now I can once again offer this payment option to my customers! thanks to releasit COD. You can also, add a min/max spend for your COD orders as well. Customer support is quick, efficient and patient enough to stay with you to identify your issue and provide resolution.

Rejen Skinhaven
Jamaica
3 månader användning av appen
3 mars 2024

Very fast and helpful support, always tries to understand our needs and solve them as quickly as possible. We are using this app on all our shops, I recommend it 100%

Hanzo ES
Litauen
12 dagar användning av appen
4 mars 2024

Really helpful team, and quick to address concerns. The app works perfectly fine as was needed.

Thank You

Dharma Originals
Indien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
27 januari 2024

World's best customer service, I'm definitely going to recommend this App for sure to all just go with it and I would high recommend to use for all your needs

Aire
Indien
26 dagar användning av appen
12 mars 2024

I recommend this app 100%. Easy to setup. Works perfect. Support is very responsive and fast with solutions. They are very reliable. Go an download it!

WOWO SLO
Slovenien
13 dagar användning av appen
25 december 2023

All I can say is that it does what it says on the tin, it lets you add a fee on COD transactions. This should (like a lot of things) really be a shopify feature it probably is since there is an app from Shopify called "Advanced COD" but it's unavailable to most people this app not only is available to everyone but comes with translations and probably works even better since after configuring it (with the help of their amazing support) is seamless to customers no weird redirects or secondary emails being sent out. All in all this is a great app and a must have for any starting small business (their free plan isn't even all that limiting considering most apps don't even have a free plan).

ByMaga Official Store
Slovakien
14 dagar användning av appen
11 januari 2024

The best cash-on-delivery (COD) application, support is extremely fast and professional. They helped us save our expansion, definitely giving a 10/10.

osogold
Förenade Arabemiraten
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
15 januari 2024

Ottima App per gestire il contrassegno, sono utilissime le impostazioni per nascondere il contrassegno quando hai degli utenti che si divertono ad inviare ordini e non pagarli alla consegna. Ottima anche l'assistenza, sono velocissimi! Complimenti ragazzi.

Millstore.it
Italien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
3 januari 2024

The app is exactly what I needed, it gives me the option to easily add cash on delivery fee for my customers. Installation was simple and required no advanced skills. Support team was with me every step of the way and responded within seconds. Highly recommended!

Biljkoljupka
Kroatien
13 dagar användning av appen