Releasit Cash On Delivery

Releasit Cash On Delivery

Built for Shopify

評價 (633)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月13日

So an embarrassing experience with the support every time.
So a buggy app and every time something doesn't work properly. I paid a lot of money on the trash with these guys...

д-р Симеон Маджаров
保加利亞
使用應用程式 7個月
Releasit 已回覆 2024年6月19日

I sincerely apologize for the negative experiences you've had with our support and the issues you've encountered with our app. We strive to provide the best service and products to our customers, and it’s clear that we fell short in your case.

We take your feedback very seriously and are committed to improving our support and app functionality. Your experience is not what we aim for, and we understand how frustrating it must have been.

I would appreciate the opportunity to make things right. Please contact me directly at support@releas.it so we can address your concerns promptly and find a resolution that meets your expectations.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and for your patience.

2024年4月28日

this app is horrible, once you click a language for the app you cant change it so be carful, also the app dosnt work. I added a comission but it still donst appear on my store.

OneStreet
義大利
使用應用程式 6天
Releasit 已回覆 2024年6月19日

I apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you have experienced with our app. We understand how important it is to have a smooth and flexible user experience.

I am pleased to inform you that we have recently added new features to our dashboard page, including the ability to change the app's language easily. This enhancement is part of our ongoing effort to improve our app based on valuable feedback from users like you.

Regarding the commission issue, we have thoroughly tested the functionality, and it should be working perfectly. If the commission still does not appear on your store, please contact our support team directly at support@releas.it, and we will assist you immediately to resolve the issue.

We appreciate your feedback and patience as we strive to make our app better for all users.

2024年4月29日

App is good, but I dont get replies from the support for like 4 weeks now despite constantly sending them messages.

I missed sales beacuse no notification email was sent that my monthly quota was exceeded.

You can no edit an order once a customer has placed it...

Mátra Műhely 1.0
匈牙利
使用應用程式 6天
Releasit 已回覆 2024年6月19日

Thank you for your feedback and for recognizing the quality of our app. I sincerely apologize for the delay in our support responses and the inconvenience it has caused you.

We understand how crucial timely support is, and missing sales due to lack of notification is unacceptable. We are currently reviewing our support processes to ensure faster response times and better communication. Additionally, we are working on improving our notification system to prevent issues like exceeding monthly quotas without notice.

Regarding the inability to edit orders once placed, we recognize this limitation and are exploring ways to enhance our app’s functionality to better meet your needs.

Please contact me directly at support@releas.it so we can address your specific concerns immediately and work towards a satisfactory resolution.

2024年4月16日

No reply from Releasit Cash On Delivery team. I am uninstalling it.

Pabung Store
印度
使用應用程式 1天
Releasit 已回覆 2024年6月19日

I apologize for the lack of response from our Releasit Cash On Delivery team. We deeply regret any frustration and inconvenience this has caused you.

Your feedback is very important to us, and we are committed to improving our communication and support processes. Please give us another chance to address your concerns and assist you promptly.

If you would be willing to reinstall the app, please contact me directly at support@releas.it, and I will ensure that your issues are resolved as quickly as possible.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

2024年1月30日

I tried this app for the "Hide COD payment option" but it didn't work.

The Jaipur Wala
印度
使用應用程式 1天
Releasit 已回覆 2024年2月1日

Hello there

I am sorry you had issues with this option, I see that you did not contact us to ask for help, the "Hide COD payment option" works, so if you have issues in your store you can contact us from the app 24/7 and we will check if your configuration is correct, we would be happy to help you!

Thank you
Marco from Releasit

2021年10月23日

Its CRUCIAL that shopify now check apps before we dow load on our pages. its slows page down we spend hours trying to figure it out CARDS CHARGES issues ts takes away from our time we lose customer and time.. We need certified apps.

Harborside Décor
美國
使用應用程式 8分鐘
Releasit 已回覆 2021年10月28日

Hello there, I'm Marco from Releasit

Our app does not add code to your theme so it's impossible that it slows down your store website. The app allows you to create a custom store-wide additional fee for your Cash on Delivery orders, is this what you are looking for?

If you need help please don't hesitate to contact us at support@releas.it, we would be happy to help you!

Best regards,
Marco