Cash On Delivery Fee Releasit

Add a Fee to your Cash on Delivery (COD) orders

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Fee shown in various parts of the order process

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 88 reviews

Zenoni & Colombi

Location Italy

Shopify è molto limitante e loro permettono di aggiungere una funzione che di default non funzionerebbe come dovrebbe. Facile da utilizzare e rispondono veramente in pochissimi minuti.

Devenur

Location Spain

Muy fácil de instalar, el chat de soporte te ayuda con todo y lo hace super facil de entender. Super recomendable.

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Muchas gracias por la reseña, fue un placer ayudarte!!

Marco de Releasit

Gioielleria Lucentini

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 month

App facile da installare, intuitiva e soprattutto molto utile per chi prevede una commissione per il contrassegno. Il servizio clienti è ottimo, risposta rapida e super efficiente. Grazie!

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Grazie mille per la recensione, veramente gentilissimi! 😊

Marco da Releasit

Candle House

Location Hungary
Time spent using app 2 months

Just started using this app, I was open minded and thought it was worth a try.
Honestly, the app is brilliant and really happy with it.
I had a few problems as I am not that technical with app installation and although it was straightforward with clear instructions I still needed some help.
Customer support was fantastic, their response was fast, actually within minutes, really good experience and the app is working as it says it would.
Top marks for the app and customer support!

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Thank you so much for the review and kind words, it was a pleasure helping you! 😊

Marco from Releasit

webshopday

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 days

Very helpful, they answer every time you ask something and help you out! Son de mucha ayuda, si necesitas ayuda te la dan en cuestión de minutos!

Developer reply

September 25, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por la reseña, fue un placer ayudarte! 😊

Marco de Releasit

NaviForce Italia

Location Italy
Time spent using app 7 months

semplicemente spettacolare ... utili ... facile da installare ... customer care velocissimo!. Magari fossero tutti cosi!

Developer reply

September 24, 2022

Grazie mille per la recensione, veramente gentilissimi! È sempre un piacere aiutarvi!!

Marco da Releasit

Microgreens Slovakia

Location Slovakia
Time spent using app 2 days

Usefull app, easy to install, great support team and its for free for up to 50 transactions.
I recommend for small business 100%.

Developer reply

September 21, 2022

Thank you so much for the review and kind words!!

Marco from Releasit

La Bella

Location Turkey
Time spent using app About 5 hours

uygulamayı bugün yükledim, çok çabuk yardımcı oldular. uygulamayı aktive ettik ve şuan problemsiz çalışıyor.

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, I'm happy you are enjoying the app!

Marco from Releasit

Itaca Yarns

Location Italy
Time spent using app 2 days

Super App for installing the COD service on our Shopify shop.
The process to install it is simple and very well explained and the customer service is super efficent! congrats

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

Grazie mille per la recensione! È stato un piacere aiutarvi!! 😊

Marco da Releasit

BoosterHead

Location Czechia
Time spent using app About 9 hours

Fast Support. Helped with everything. Even gave me advice to improve my customer experience not even connected to COD. App works perfect. Very happy with this app and their team.

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

Thank you so much for the review and kind words, it was a pleasure helping you! 😊

Marco from Releasit

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9