Cash On Delivery Fee Releasit

Cash On Delivery Fee Releasit

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
Releasit
124 reviews
123 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
123 reviews
November 11, 2022

The app works great. Thank you for the great support, which could be an example for others. Really good work. Thank you

RUMYIA COSMETICS
Czechia
Time spent using app: 1 day
Releasit replied November 14, 2022

Thank you so much for the review and kind words, I'm really happy you are enjoying the app! 😊

Marco from Releasit

November 9, 2022

Very good app, easy to integrate with Shopify. There support is very quick, I stuck in step 4, and got support in few minutes. I recommend this app.

The Coffee Souq
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 20 days
November 8, 2022

Very good app, easy to use, the support team is very polite, responding in few minutes, i like this app, very useful for those who want a little fee on Cash On Delivery, i recommend it!

ndr-pc
Romania
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 4, 2022

Cercavo un app per il contrassegno , ed ho trovato non solo un ottimo prodotto ma un assitente da 5 stelle . Grazie mille per le spiegazioni e sopratutto per la pazienza .

Pelletterie Pina Ercolano
Italy
Time spent using app: 1 day
Releasit replied November 4, 2022

Grazie mille per la recensione, è stato un piacere aiutarvi con la configurazione! 😊

Marco da Releasit

October 31, 2022

App fondamentale per gestire con semplicità le commissioni del contrassegno, la utilizziamo su pià di 3 store gestendo centiania di commissioni ogni mese e siamo molto soddisfatti, supporto veloce e impeccabile.

Shop Caffè Mauro
Italy
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
Releasit replied November 3, 2022

Grazie mille per la recensione, sono molto felice che vi state trovando bene!

Marco da Releasit