Cash On Delivery Fee Releasit

Add a Fee to your Cash on Delivery (COD) orders

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Fee shown in various parts of the order process

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 121 reviews

CUTERED LABORATORI

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Semplice, pratica e finalmente corretta!
Ho scelto Releasit COD per il servizio offerto, la facile impostazione e per aiutare i miei clienti con un nuovo e corretto metodo di pagamento!

Developer reply

September 5, 2022

Grazie mille per la recensione, gentilissimi! 😊

Marco da Releasit

Nordic Oil – PT

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 8 days

So far we are quite happy with this app. It does what it is supposed to do and their customer support is always ready to help with short reply time.

Developer reply

September 5, 2022

Thank you so much for the review and kind words! It was a pleasure helping you!! 😊

Marco from Releasit

Wanilla

Location Italy
Time spent using app 6 months

Mai più senza! Installata e impostata in 2 min a dir tanto! Se hai problemi l'assistenza è repentina e su Whatsapp (rivoluzione!!!!!!) Questa si che è un'azienda che lavora bene!

Developer reply

September 2, 2022

Grazie mille ragazzi, è sempre stato un piacere aiutarvi in questi mesi insieme!

Marco da Releasit

Speedd

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 year

App tanto semplice quanto essenziale! Funziona perfettamente. Assistenza al top. DA USARE TASSATIVO.

Developer reply

September 2, 2022

Grazie mille per la recensione, gentilissimi! 😊

Se avete bisogno di aiuto non esitate a scriverci!

Marco da Releasit

Pitipa.mx

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 11 months

It is an incredible and essential app to sell in COD. But better than the app is the support team who are super responsive and very quick to help. I have been with them for a year and they are the best support that I have been able to come across of all the apps and services that I contract for my ecommerce

Developer reply

September 2, 2022

Thank you so much for the review and kind words! It's always a pleasure helping you! 😊

Marco from Releasit

BANARA

Location Czechia
Time spent using app About 3 hours

I am very satisfied with this app and also support. Great work! I can recommend to others sellers.:)

LookReveal

Location Hungary
Time spent using app 20 days

Excellent app with the best customer support team. Definitely recommended if you looking for COD app :)

Developer reply

August 31, 2022

Thank you so much for the review and kind words! It was a pleasure helping you! 😊

Marco from Releasit

Omega Nails

Location Italy
Time spent using app 7 days

Supporto clienti eccellente!
L'app è stata testata direttamente con il supporto clienti per assicurarsi che altre app come GLS Sell&Send recuperassero tutte le informazioni correttamente

Developer reply

August 29, 2022

Grazie mille per la recensione, gentilissimi!

Buone vendite!!

Marco da Releasit

SP Boutique

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 2 hours

APP molto utile per un negozio online. Ho usufruito anche della loro assistenza, molto veloci nel rispondere e sempre disponibili.

Developer reply

August 29, 2022

Grazie mille per la recensione, è stato un piacere aiutarvi!

Se avete bisogno di aiuto non esitate a scriverci! 😊

Marco da Releasit

karteffective

Location Greece
Time spent using app About 21 hours

Very easy to understand and to use app, even for me who i am not familiar with technology. Excellent level of communication with application technicians. They helped me with everything I needed. Very quick response to my questions. I highly recommend the app!

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words, it was a pleasure helping you!

Marco from Releasit