Avis (63)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 juin 2024

Not had this app for long, but I'm very impressed with the features it has to offer. Even on the free plan. It's by far the best cashback app and I've spent a long time browsing different apps.

Support is outstanding. Very quick and prompt responses and all my requests have been resolved effectively. This app deserves more than 5 stars. Try it now, you won't be disappointed.

eTechzen
Royaume-Uni
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 avril 2024

I've been looking for a cashback app, and this is it, with the Built for Shopify logo, and the ability to contact the customer service department for feedback, thanks to Abdeali!

Geekvape Store
Chine
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 24 mai 2024

***BEWARE***
I got this app thinking it is a good pricing. Since day one I have been pushed to leave them a 5-star review. I knew something was not right.

They have this policy where you cannot change your plan for a month.
1. This makes no sense.
2. Even after a month when I am trying to downgrade it won't let me.

When you ask them why is this happening since I am on the hook to AGAIN pay more than what I wanted, all they do is send you a link to read on that.

I took that to Shopify and they agreed this should not be happening. I will be looking for an honest people and an honest company.

Avoid this at all cost.

***changed my review to a 3 star because their customer service was responsive. But I am not sure If I can do business with them.

Salubrious Juices & More
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
WebPlanex a répondu 20 mai 2024

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and support for our app.

We understand your concern about the app plan. However, we would like to explain why this is necessary and fair.

Our app charges are based on the total number of monthly orders in your store. Merchants can downgrade their plan after one month, but not before. This policy helps us avoid order disruptions. Although the first month has passed, you benefited from an extra 15 days due to our free trial, giving you 45 days for the first-month plan. We had explained this in our email communication.

We hope you understand our app charges and continue to use our app for your Customer loyalty needs.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at support@webplanex.com. We are always happy to help.

Thanks,
Satish
Product Lead - Webplanex

10 mai 2024

Good support from Team of webplanex and this app is easy to use to boost more sales Using wallet feature, Liked it and highly recommended!

GetZget
Inde
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 juin 2024

This is a great feature to encourage account creation! Offering valuable information and store credit as incentives is a strong motivator for customers to sign up. This will likely lead to increased customer retention.

Special thanks to Abdeali for his valuable advice and patience.

Milayapantera
Pays-Bas
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 mai 2024

Avoid them - it's bullshit for 1 second
I'm not talking undocumented - they first forced me to give a 5 star review through ugly methods.
Before you install the program, search the name of other websites that have it installed - check their site in Google Page Speed - all of them have a serious problem of Uses deprecated APIs and their score is also broken and probably they don't even know it. .
This program is a child's craft that you don't even have the option to change the photo and you have to email their support.
Abdeali does its best to support, but the reality is that you can never fly with a bike.

The answer you gave to my feedback:
Your answer is completely illogical
I am not a non-expert user and I can identify very well where the problem is.
On the other hand, I don't have extra time to spend several days on a program, change its stupid style without any possibility and then delete it.
It's a shame that you don't even admit your problems.
I want you to go to the website of those who wrote reviews for you and check them too, they all have the exact same problem without exception.
After deleting your program, this error was also resolved - I uninstalled and installed twice and 100 problems were from your program, and after checking other sites that use your program, my confidence became 1000%.
Of course, the few days that I was in contact with your support made it clear to me that you are not able to solve the problems and since you have no authority over the program that you wrote yourself, it is possible that you even ordered this program from a third party. .
The funny thing is that the error I got is also present in your demo version.
At least you can make a cheerful apology for several hours of wasted customer time instead of justifying it.
Your program is a child's craft

Vapezilla
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
WebPlanex a répondu 20 mai 2024

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and support for our app.

Our app has the "Built for Shopify" badge, and we have thoroughly tested all speed parameters for our theme elements. It does not affect the store speed at all. The issue you reported, as seen in the screenshot you submitted, is due to your theme's library files. We recommend checking other stores using the same theme, which experience similar speed issues. We have already explained this and provided example stores, but it seems there is still some confusion. The JS file you pointed out does not belong to Webplanex; it is a theme asset file.

We hope this clarifies the situation.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at support@webplanex.com. We are always happy to help.

Thanks,
Satish
Product Lead - Webplanex

8 mai 2024

I searching a website wallet now I got it wounderfull webplanex app it's working good and staff explanation step by step working good I suggest to everyone can use this app

IBaza
Inde
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 mai 2024

Amazing app!!! Great service given by the team. Easily accessible on all the queries raised to them. Highly recommended!!!!

Cosset Gifts
Inde
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 mars 2024

I was searching a long time for an App like this. It is very easy to use and the customer service is very fast and helps you with everything. Highly recommended.

SoulGlow
Allemagne
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
WebPlanex a répondu 30 mars 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app has met your search criteria and that you find it easy to use! Our team is dedicated to providing fast and helpful customer service, so it's fantastic to hear that you've had a positive experience with us. Thank you for your high recommendation – it means a lot to us! If you ever need assistance or have any questions, we're always here to help.

21 juin 2024

User-friendly and reliable, I have been using it for a considerable time now.

LORDLY
Inde
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application