Rezensionen (27)

Gesamtbewertung
3,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 67 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. Februar 2014

We are really impressed with this App! We were able to put together a much needed catalog in about a week that is easily shared with our customers. The customer support was incredible! Every question and issue resolved in a timely manner and the follow up through out the process was professional and much appreciated. I highly recommend this app to anyone. We will be starting a new catalog in the near future for another web site. You won't be disappointed! Thank you, thank you!

MB Stone Home: Granite, Marble & Natural Stone Care Products
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
13. März 2024

misleading and unclear, why do you post its a trial when its obviously not

Que Shebley
Vereinigte Staaten
26 minuten mit der App
Catalog Machine hat geantwortet 16. März 2024

Dear Que Shebley,
I'm so sorry for the confusion about our trial plans. We've just updated our listing to make things clearer! If you'd like personalized help and an extended free trial to test things out, please reach out to support@catalogmachine.com.

We're always looking to improve based on your feedback.

10. Februar 2014

I actually really like this app. It's easy to use, has good layout options, and I like the fact that I can turn my catalog into a downloadable PDF file for my customers and/or sales reps to download. I give it a 5 star rating!

Le Chateau du Roi
Kanada
7 monate mit der App
25. Januar 2024

Great app! Allowed us to create a catalog with all of our Shopify products. Customizable but not too complicated. Way more cost effective than other systems we checked out - Responsive and helpful team!

Ingrid Press
Vereinigte Staaten
13 tage mit der App
30. November 2013

We are a happy Shopify user (Holland Boutique - www.hollandboutique.com). One pain in the bum for us has been requests from wholesale channels who require a nice looking PDF catalog. The product info is already in Shopify. How can we easily create good looking wholesale catalogs from our Shopify products and send them out to wholesalers? Well, that s easy now with Catalog Machine! And guess what, it s actually also an easy tool to quickly update prices and stuff, and simply sync this all to Shopify. Excellent and quick customer service.

HOLLAND BOUTIQUE
Niederlande
2 monate mit der App
15. Juni 2021

Catalog Machine has helped us maintain a large catalog and keep it connected to Shopify. They are very helpful, and responsive. We have had great success using Catalog Machine.

Performance Ink
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
14. November 2019

Catalog Machine helps solve a problem for me as I often need to publish paper catalogs for my sales reps and customers.

As with many complicated apps on Shopify, it's not perfect, but with a little tweaking it does the trick. It took me a little time to get the catalog looking right, but after working with the staff and experimenting, I got it to run great.

It's the only app that I've seen that can make meta-fields go over; this was a key feature for me.

Plush in a Rush
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 17. Februar 2020

Catalog Machine has been extremely useful and time saving for us in creating paper catalogues for customers.

There are plenty of options when it comes to importing product fields, we've got almost 2000 products with over 4000 variants, so automation was essential for us.

With Catalog Machine you can import and set up automation for almost everything. There is now integration with Zapier, which is very useful in keeping your catalogue updated. You can set up an automatic import of products every week. My favourite feature that I've enjoyed using is being able to import all info and options about variants into tables.

The one thing that seems to lack a little bit is the styling of the catalogue, but it's not an issue for us as our process is exporting grids straight into a PDF which is automatically linked to Adobe InDesign, making it easy for us to change the styling of the catalogue whenever we want (would highly recommend this option).

Using Catalog Machine can also cause lots of lag, I've found ways to get around this by using linking child catalogues into a parent catalogue, but I wish there was a better way of creating child catalogues, rather than have it count towards the final subscription catalogue count. Maybe an option could be to be able to make child catalogues for every Collection or Category.

Finally, the team at Catalog Machine has been unbelievably helpful. Andriy has been answering questions very quickly, and has implemented requested features within a week. I'm very impressed with the service, and with Catalog Machine in general.

Jagsingh Australia
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 25. August 2016

Apparently they did something after direct contact to allow the app to load. Looks decent, i might be able to review more thoroughly in the future, but don't have time at the moment, but have bumped from 1-star to 3-star based on customer service effort they made.

*******

The app is trying to load my Pure Hearts International account but it just won't load, it's like the servers are overloaded or something.

Willing to revise 1-star rating if developers will proactively address this.

Pure Hearts International
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
28. Oktober 2018

Awsome!i enjoyed this app. Great experience. Easy to work with, very self explanatory. I will be using this again very soon, and will refer family members. Thanks so much

Body Be Silk
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App