Catalog Machine

Catalog Machine | Reviews

by Catalog Machine

Make Online / PDF Product Catalogs, Line sheets & Price Lists

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3 reviews

LifeWall

Seems like the reviews are fake.... the setup process of this app is extremely time-taking, annoying and complex.

Developer reply

May 29, 2021

Please contact us and we will be happy to help with any difficulty. Many Shopify users are successfully using our app for more than 5 years.

In addition, you can start with a catalog builder wizard by quickly adding all your products, customizing templates, and creating large catalogs (or price lists or line sheets, etc.) in few minutes.

Alice and Blair

Uninstalled after 5mins.

Only allows 20 products in catalog as opposed to 100 stater in free trial period.

Don't get greedy...

Developer reply

July 14, 2019

I am sorry you didn't try our app because of the free trial limitation. Please contact me regarding the extended trial. I will be happy to help and make Catalog Machine work for your needs!

Lone Star Hog Outfitters Fayetteville Ar

Mess of functionality. Convoluted, and chaotic.
Wanted to upgrade to see if it was better in a more premium version, but it's not connected with Shopify Charges so you have to create another account and link your credit card to it.