評價 (55)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 89% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月24日

Good app. Works as it should. Customer service is impressive - I suggested a change and they said they'd put it in their roadmap and shared status updates with me! It was a simple feature and they actually implemented it and helped me run it when it was live.

little loom
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
PH Group Limited 已回覆 2024年5月2日

Thanks a lot for your great review! We're really happy you liked the app and the customer service. It was awesome to add that feature you suggested. Let us know if you need anything else or have more ideas. Thanks again for picking CatalogAce!

2024年5月6日

The user interface is clean and intuitive, allowing us to create beautiful catalogs with ease. The drag-and-drop editor is a standout feature, making customization a breeze

My Store
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年6月10日

Overall, CatalogAce is a powerful and versatile tool for creating professional catalogs on Shopify. Its user-friendly interface, extensive customization options, and reliable performance make it an excellent choice for businesses

The Bookworm Shack
美國
使用應用程式 6天
2024年7月9日

This catalog app is fantastic. It has something that really stands out.
The printed PDF comes with QR code for each product, allowing customers to scan and purchase directly.

Plus it comes with many attractive templates with many options to customize product's details and apply them across the board.

I highly recommend to this to whoever needs to have their catalog in printed form.

Joyce Florist SG
新加坡
使用應用程式 1天
2024年5月3日

Impressive solution for wholesale oriented sales channels. I'm not much of a designer so I used the pre-made templates but they worked very well for me.

Sweet Pea Apparel
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年7月1日

You can create customized catalogs, line sheets, and price lists effortlessly. Import your Shopify products with a single click and transform product pages into PDFs.

Tech Nest
美國
使用應用程式 4天
2024年6月12日

I highly recommend CatalogAce to other entrepreneurs looking to elevate their wholesale process and drive sales. This app has truly transformed the way I manage my business, and I am confident it will do the same for you.

Inspire art
美國
使用應用程式 6天
2024年3月28日

Easy to use, and the best one I've tried so far. Useful for order forms, and lots of ways to generate lots of catalogs to AB test certain designs, outlines, etc.

Super easy to share as well, with links or attachments that the team can generate.

TuneEmpire
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
PH Group Limited 已回覆 2024年4月21日

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're glad to hear that our app's ease of use and versatility in generating and sharing catalogs meets your needs so well. We appreciate your feedback!

2024年5月26日

The best part? We can embed these catalogs directly into our Shopify store. Customers can browse our products and make purchases right from the PDFs. It’s a win-win for us and our clients.

CIRCUIT CITY
美國
使用應用程式 4天
2024年7月9日

CatalogAce lets you create stunning digital catalogs or even beautiful printable catalogs to showcase your entire product range. It's a must-have app for anyone who wants to grab attention, elevate their brand image, and boost sales.

Wood Working Shop
美國
使用應用程式 5天