整體評分
4.2
各級評分數量
  • 76% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 18% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月20日

We're a furniture store and sell a lot of products wholesale. We needed a solution that has the flexibility to let us customize for many customers but also generate and save a lot of them. Catalog Ace absolutely fit the bill and then some. Best UI and easy of use out there.

Brown Stone
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
PH Group Limited 已回覆 2024年4月21日

Thank you for your great review! We're happy to hear that CatalogAce fits your needs perfectly and makes things easier for you. Your feedback means a lot to us!

2024年2月21日

Support was amazing and spent hours talking on the phone and email with me to answer my questions on a basic plan. Thank you guys - your app is super clear but I apologize for my complex page layout and export needs...

My Tee Trends
美國
使用應用程式 26天
PH Group Limited 已回覆 2024年4月21日

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to help and appreciate your patience as we worked through your unique layout and export needs. Your feedback is invaluable to us!

2024年2月21日

The app does all the hard work for AB testing for you. It lets you test product pages, prices, etc. and provides clear and actionable
insight. 100% would recommend.

Survival Real
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
PH Group Limited 已回覆 2024年4月21日

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad our app was helpful to you. Thanks for recommending us, it means a lot!

2024年1月12日

Had a great experience with their CS team that helped me with setup. Specifically I needed it for wholesalers who sell to other wholesalers and the QR code setup was great to have.

Gadgetvibz
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
PH Group Limited 已回覆 2024年4月21日

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively, especially with the QR code setup for your wholesale needs. Your experience matters to us!

2024年2月23日

Wonderful app and great customer support team. Ran into some problems and Rebecca was able to help me out almost immediately.

Wigs & Cozy
美國
使用應用程式 21天
PH Group Limited 已回覆 2024年4月21日

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that Rebecca was able to assist you promptly. Your satisfaction is our top priority!

2024年3月28日

Easy to use, and the best one I've tried so far. Useful for order forms, and lots of ways to generate lots of catalogs to AB test certain designs, outlines, etc.

Super easy to share as well, with links or attachments that the team can generate.

TuneEmpire
美國
使用應用程式 大約6小時
PH Group Limited 已回覆 2024年4月21日

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're glad to hear that our app's ease of use and versatility in generating and sharing catalogs meets your needs so well. We appreciate your feedback!

2024年4月11日

Amazingly well done app! Love the pre-made templates, so it only took a few minutes to actually create a fully working, downloadable PDF catalog. Great job devs.

estohub
美國
使用應用程式 18分鐘
PH Group Limited 已回覆 2024年4月21日

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our pre-made templates and found the process quick and easy. We appreciate your shout-out to our developers!

2023年12月8日

Great dev team, easy setup. Ran into an issue with my theme and the developers quickly took care of it, even on the free plan.

TrendsRewards.com
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
PH Group Limited 已回覆 2024年4月21日

Thank you for your positive review! We're pleased to hear that our development team quickly resolved your issue. It means a lot to us.

2024年4月11日

Great app, well made. Good and quick communication with the dev team.

Greenery Galaxy
美國
使用應用程式 13分鐘
PH Group Limited 已回覆 2024年4月21日

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear that you're pleased with the app and our quick communication. Your feedback is very important to us!

編輯時間:2023年10月30日

Amazing! Super easy app to use and a VERY generous free plan. I originally installed just for one specific client who was very old school and was going to use their free plan, but upgraded just to unlock more catalogs for many of our other wholesale clients.

Pre-made templates also let me set up a fully functioning catalog.

FishingQuality.com
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
PH Group Limited 已回覆 2024年4月21日

Thank you for your amazing review! We're delighted to hear how easy you find our app to use and that our free plan exceeded your expectations. It's great to know our templates helped you quickly set up catalogs for multiple clients. We appreciate your support!