Avis (92)

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 juillet 2024

Raj was very helpful

StylinArts
Australie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 juillet 2024

Pretty happy with the support team. Quick and positive support.
Still quite new to the app but it look quite promising.
Hoping for a great journey with CED app in future.

GADGET GURUS
Australie
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

A ripoff for small businesses. We have spent too much time and money getting 1000 products listed on Catch and while we get charged in USD $39-$49 each month for the products to sit in “processing” mode. Customer support is terrible and we are being refused a refund even though it’s not our fault the products are in processing mode for 2 months and we’ve never had them live on Catch. That’s their solution just cancel the app and move on? CedCommerce you should be ashamed you take our money and offer zero service or customer service. We want a refund because it doesn’t work!!!
After 3 months back and forth we finally got a refund - but even that wasnt in full!! Also they made us remove our review (above) in order to get that refund and then short changed us. I am sure there would be more bad reviews here but they make merchants remove them to get a refund. The Shopify Support Team and Shopify Partners Team also refused to help, even though they agreed it was poor service, they refused to intervene. Shameful. BE WARNED. AVOID, AVOID, AVOID!

Sandee Rain Boutique
Australie
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 10 août 2020

They have a great team that provides quick and hassle free work with their specialists. They are always ready to help for any problems on time. Thank you for your good service, especially to Mr. Karshit Bhargava.

Us.Wessi
Turquie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2021

This probably is the best option for Catch to Shopify Integration.
The app backend isn't super intuitive but does work if you know what you're doing and worth both the money and time saved when compared to other apps that do the same thing which can cost around $1000 a month. Inventory sync, order sync, and all other aspects of Catch are then synced to shopify. Basically I'll do anything to avoid the Catch backend as it's not fun to work with.

Tea Life
Australie
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 février 2021

This was the quickest and easiest way to get loaded on Catch Marketplace. App support is exceptional in both advice and timeliness. This was try for all contacts made in the the support team. Highly recommended.

Bellissima Store
Australie
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 août 2021

The team was super helpful in helping me integrate my store with Catch - Hats off to Akash & Karshit for leading this. Will continue to work with them and strongly recommend the app!

Paul’s Liquor
Australie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2021

I used this app to integrate my online shop with Catch. It's really great app and great team support. Highly recommend!

Direct Factory Furniture Australia
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 septembre 2020

The integration is great, easy app and the customer service is amazing, shout out to Karshit for going above and beyond and even building out a recommended feature of the app for all shopify users

Mr Pool Man
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 novembre 2021

i used this app to integrate Catch Marketplace with Shopify, it make my life easier and the support is good.

Simple Deals
Australie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application