Note globale
4,2
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 10 août 2020

They have a great team that provides quick and hassle free work with their specialists. They are always ready to help for any problems on time. Thank you for your good service, especially to Mr. Karshit Bhargava.

Us.Wessi
Turquie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2021

This probably is the best option for Catch to Shopify Integration.
The app backend isn't super intuitive but does work if you know what you're doing and worth both the money and time saved when compared to other apps that do the same thing which can cost around $1000 a month. Inventory sync, order sync, and all other aspects of Catch are then synced to shopify. Basically I'll do anything to avoid the Catch backend as it's not fun to work with.

Tea Life
Australie
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2021

I used this app to integrate my online shop with Catch. It's really great app and great team support. Highly recommend!

Direct Factory Furniture Australia
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 septembre 2020

The integration is great, easy app and the customer service is amazing, shout out to Karshit for going above and beyond and even building out a recommended feature of the app for all shopify users

Mr Pool Man
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 septembre 2020

Much easier to use than the feeder app with the best service. Karshit is awesome and helped me get set up quickly. Value for money and 24/7 service. Love it! If you're struggling with the feeder app like we did then just switch now and save yourself the headache.

The app helped us automate our price and inventory syncing and helped us manage our orders from Shopify. It has some cool features really saved us a lot of time and effort.

CozmoBoxAU
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 novembre 2021

i used this app to integrate Catch Marketplace with Shopify, it make my life easier and the support is good.

Simple Deals
Australie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 7 novembre 2022

Works fine and easy to configure our store to catch marketplace. Super helpful. It would be great if we can get value from metafields as well. As there is no sync from metafields we have 5% manual task to be covered.

Interior Secrets
Australie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
CedCommerce a répondu 30 juin 2021

Thanks for reviewing the App and sharing your honest views regarding the App. The feature is not a part of the application but yes we work on custom features and add them to the Application as and when the need arises from any sellers. We will discuss your requirement in details and will surely assist you and provide you with a feasisble solution.

12 juin 2021

So far this has been great to use! A little difficult to set up initially, but the team were super helpful and got back to me on skype almost instantly at all times!

Aster & Oak
Australie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 mai 2021

I have been using this app for a month or so and it is super easy to use. Prior to using this app we were linking our Catch items with Omnivore which was a total nightmare! This app is an absolute breath of fresh air! Every time I run into issues or have any questions I use their chat option and Karshit is always very helpful, patient and thorough. 5 Star Service

Chateau De Glass
Australie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 3 septembre 2021

Great App. Great Support. The support team has been really helpful. I would recommend the app for anyone who would like to list products on Catch.

thecueshop.com.au
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application