리뷰 (25)

전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 22일

easy to use great app for beginners like me .

Xtreme Elite Gaming
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 CCL개 2024년 5월 24일

Thank you for your feedback and review!

2024년 5월 12일

It’s super quick and easy to use.

Real Is Rare
미국
앱 사용 기간 17일
답글 CCL개 2024년 5월 13일

We're glad the app was easy to set up! Thank you for the review.

2024년 5월 23일

Review: CCL Hide & Sort Payments

If you're in need of an efficient tool to manage payment methods in your Shopify store, look no further than CCL Hide & Sort Payments. This app not only performs its intended functions superbly but also offers outstanding customer support.

Excellent Performance

CCL Hide & Sort Payments works perfectly, delivering on its promise to help hide and sort payment methods seamlessly. The app's functionality is reliable and straightforward, ensuring a smooth experience for both store owners and customers.

Great Customer Support

The customer support for this app is exceptional. The support team is always ready to assist and provide quick, effective solutions to any issues that may arise. Their dedication to helping users makes a significant difference in the overall experience of using the app.

Highly Recommended

I highly recommend CCL Hide & Sort Payments to any Shopify store owner. The app functions flawlessly, the customer service is top-notch, and it effectively simplifies payment method management. You won't be disappointed!

colorica
폴란드
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 CCL개 2024년 5월 25일

Big thanks for your feedback and review!

2024년 5월 14일

Great app, great support. Does exactly what you expect and more :)

MessyPlay
체코
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 CCL개 2024년 5월 15일

Thank you very much for the feedback!

2024년 3월 30일

I love hoe easy it is.

Hues & Mist by HerMoScents
쿠웨이트
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 CCL개 2024년 4월 2일

Thanks for the feedback, we are doing our best to make the app easy to configure!

2024년 3월 24일

Brilliant app! Very easy to use and it works perfectly. Thank you.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 CCL개 2024년 3월 26일

Thank you for your review! We're happy you found our app easy to use.

2024년 7월 6일

great, i love it. parlez-nous de votre expérience avec CCL Sort Hide Payment Methods

VT Store
라트비아
앱 사용 기간 대략 22시간
답글 CCL개 2024년 7월 8일

Thank you!

2024년 5월 22일

Application parfaite pour gérer efficacement l'affichage (particulièrement l'ordre d'affichage) des différents modes de paiement. Nous pouvons enfin proposer un ordre plus logique et en phase avec nos objectifs. Cela évite également d'afficher certains modes de paiements locaux qui n'ont aucun intérêt dans certains pays, rendant ainsi le tunnel de commande plus clair et simple.
Excellent support de l'équipe !
Merci à vous

Colorful Black
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 CCL개 2024년 5월 24일

Merci beaucoup !

2024년 5월 16일

Powerful app. Very straightforward interface. Great support team.

Rykii Inc.
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 20시간
답글 CCL개 2024년 5월 17일

Thank you very much for your review and feedback!

2024년 4월 4일

The app is easy to use and pretty straightforward. WHen I installed and set up, I encountered a small issue for which I asked the developers to look into it. They contacted me back and checked in the backend. Good job done by them.

Wasparfumgroothandel
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 9일
답글 CCL개 2024년 4월 5일

Thank you kindly for the review! I'm glad we were able to help.